Random Hump Day

21 32
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago
Topics: Randomthoughts

October 12 | Wednesday

Happy Hump Day Friends! How did your day go?

Yesterday, I finished writing a draft. I intend to publish it at 5 in the afternoon. However, I forgot about it. I assumed that I already clicked published so I went on with my online teaching hustle. When I came home, I was a bit confused as to why I haven't gotten any comments on my post, only to find out that I haven't published it. What a bummer. It's already 10:30, so poor me. I published it anyway.

My boss just came back from her official travel. She got some treats for us as usual. She gave me a pair of pastel orange socks. She also brought a large can of choco hazelnut sandwich spread. What a sweet boss she is! She surely knows the way to our hearts. Of course, as early as 9 in the morning, we had snacks. Without further ado, we dug in and delight ourselves with the sweetness and sticky mess of the spread. Heavenly.

This is one of the things that I love about my boss. We felt like she kept us in her heart because even when she travels she still thinks of us. For sure, when we travel, our main purpose would be to get away and escape yet here she is. Always thinking of us and always grabbing random things that she could give us when she comes back.

She appreciates the favours that we do for her. She appreciates our work. She appreciates us. And she shows her appreciation verbally and non-verbally. She would jump for joy when we can pull off a successful event. She would give words of encouragement when everyone seems to be in low spirits. She's the light of the office and she would defend us whenever somebody in the office bombard us with tasks.

She's like a friend and a sister. She's a crazy boss. She knows that her capabilities are limited and she acknowledges that she needed us. She doesn't take credit for all the office has successfully done. She would always boast about how she got help from her subordinates.

She treats us like her family. We're like her siblings and she's like a mom to us. She shows her affection and appreciation by giving us gifts and through her words. She's the best boss I have ever had. I'm happy I got to work with her. I pray that she gets the life that she deserves and that the Lord will bless her according to His will.

That's about it, friends.

Thanks for reading.

Until then.

9
$ 0.19
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
+ 3
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago
Topics: Randomthoughts

Comments

Kaswerte ninyo maamsh kya nka boss jud mo ug buotan kaau nya generous pa. Gae ko palaman hehehe😁. More blessings to her😇.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage ma'am. Blessed jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana may ganyan din akong boss pag nagkawork hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana. Manifesting cat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka buota bas boss sis oy ,sana all boss ing ana no? Hihi aron ganaha ta mag work ba ,sus saon nalang akong gtrabahoan sa uan ,mga kauban ra nko nga emplyado pero feeling mga boss and bosses😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao gajud nay lisud ma'am. Kanang maajo manugo ja kapareha ra raba nimog sweldo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can't beat a boss who is always thinking about their employees especially when they aren't at work. It makes it easier to work with them fir sure

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to get a boss like yours though :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabiii, the best boss ever. Mas gaganahan la talagang galingan ang work no kasi maganda din environment sa work place mo UwU

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sist. Buti na lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakagenerous talaga nung boss mo ate, laging may pasalubongs hehe. Sana lahat ng boss ganyan hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bless her Mayie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a rare boss she is! Haha it's hard to come by those these days. Your lucky.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am blessed. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka bait ng boss niyo mamsh. Yung mag travel siya naalala niya din kayo. Sarap naman pag may boss na ganyan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super màmsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your boss is such a nice woman. I'm sure a lot of people will eat to have her as their boss too. She's like my sister's boss. She does the same thing too and she's respectful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow. I hope their tribe would grow many.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your boss is very kind, sana all na boss were like her, and all employees will be happy with the treats.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana all talaga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago