Day 27: Someone who inspires me

12 48
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

June 12, 2022

Happy Weekend Read-Friends! And Happy Independence Day!

Today is a perfect time for me to continue writing for the thirty-day challenge. I'm on day twenty-seven by the way. Three more days to go till I complete this challenge.

There are a lot of people that serve as my inspiration. Number one would be my family: my parents and siblings. Like anyone of us, they keep me going. I don't know if I would work hard like I do if it weren't for them. It would have been easy to slack around and be a bum if I'm alone but because they are present, I need to keep up with my siblings, figure out my life and make them proud.

For professional growth, there are a lot of people whom I look up to. Personalities like my outstanding professors and excellent teachers from both elementary and high school. Superiors whom I think have reached their full potential also inspire me. I have come to the point where I aspire to be like them. The people whom I worked with who possess outstanding work ethics and principles inspire me too. People who give their best and exert their hundred per cent.

The future also inspires me. What is ahead of me inspires me? I work and go on in life with the hope that something beautiful lies in the next corner. I'm inspired by the way of life that I'm going to have in the next line. I'm inspired by the stuff that I need to buy, I'm inspired by all things beautiful that I have yet to achieve only if I continue striving in life.

Lastly, the people who look down on me and my family also fuel my motivation to continue to work and strive for success in life. My success won't be dedicated to them. It is not for me to gain their respect. But it is for my confidence. I don't like to stay at home since I would only have a lot of time to dwell on how our neighbours treat us wrong. I want to be away and be busy improving my life to the point when I won't have time to think about how they are towards us.

Maybe the three are the main source of inspiration for me and they have inspired me in different ways. The three are all important factors in inspiring me. Without the presence of one, life wouldn't be the same. Without a family to be inspired by, working isn't that productive and fulfilling because you only work for yourself. Without colleagues and superiors who are excellent in what they do, I won't be inspired to be the best and achieve to reach my full potential. Without the people who drag me down, I won't be inspired to go to work. I would be contented to stay at home and live a different life. All are important factors. They inspire me in different wonderful ways.

How about you? Who inspires you?

Thanks for reading! Enjoy the rest of the day.

*lead image is from unsplash.com

7
$ 4.95
$ 4.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

Comments

I like that attitude of yours, finding motivation even from people who look down on you. That just shows you are better than most people for not stooping down to their level.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, Lee. I don't want to stay not argue with them and be bitter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are lots of reason s why I'm inspired but I just wanna say that, I am not inspired or courageous without God in my life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perfect sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuu, same with Family talaga ang nangunguna ee, then for money and crushes yon lang 😼🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha laban sa crushes talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my family inspires me too.. i guess that's true to everyone... those who were with us during tough times and those who pushes us to be better..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah yesss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as you my friend a lot of things and the people around me are my inspiration, they are the reason that I need to work smart and make my dreams come true.☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah huh. And I pray that my dreams would come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

there are a lot people who inspires me too, and one of these are my friend, Lucky. he was always there for me no matter what happened especially now that my lolo is dead.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Condolence. Glad that someone is right there for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago