Day 20: Celebrity Crush

22 26
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

June 3, 2022

Happy Friday Friends! The best time of the week is here! What happiness this moment brings. I don't even want to end the happiness I feel for the weekend. Tomorrow means a time for me to go home and even with the defective road on my way there, I'm still as hopeful as ever to be able to come home safe and sound.

I'm on day twenty of the thirty-day challenge. I can't believe that I'm only ten days ahead of finishing this challenge. What's next? I guess I would have a hard time thinking of a topic again as I grew accustomed to relying on the topics presented in the challenge. Anyway, if you're interested here's the list just in case you want to jump into the trend and you don't have something to write.

Celebrity Crush

I had a long list of celebrity crushes back then. From Daniel Padilla to Jameson Blake to Joshua Garcia to Donny Pangilinan.

My number one is Daniel Padilla. He is everyone's favourite and we all adore his wonderful relationship with Kathryn Bernardo. I first laid my eyes on him on the TV show Growing Up. He was thin back then and young and fresh. His hair is messy for me and he has this brat look. But still, he is appealing to my younger self. Even now that he has matured, he still catches the heart of many including me. He's a man of few words and that's what I like the most about him on a recent photo of him circulating online, he has fair and clear skin.

The next one is Jameson Blake. He's a member of Showtime's Hashtags. The all-men group who dances in Showtime. He wasn't the best dancer in the group but still, he charms everyone with his sweet smiles and dimples.

Next is Joshua Garcia. He is everyone's crush. He has this unique way of charming every girl on social media by posting his cute TikTok videos where he is dancing or playing the guitar. Every time he posted, girls would feast on him.

And last but not least is Donny Pangilinan. For a guy like him who came from a well-off family, he looks humble and kind. He is handsome too. I often watch his vlogs and I follow her sister as well.

Our crushes fuel us back then. They serve as an inspiration for us to study harder. They make us want to look presentable. Our celebrity crushes made us buy the things they are using our endorsing. They made us look up to the girls they are paired with.

That's about it, friends. I never knew that trying to complete a challenge means you have to answer questions like you are a teenager. Haha

*lead image is from unsplash.com

Thanks for reading. Until the next read!

6
$ 4.45
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

Comments

I have to google Jameson Blake lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes. Pleaseeee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I really have a huge crush on Joseph Marco. When he acted just a small role on that drama Eboy ata yun I really find him a good actor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo. Bet din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Daniel Padilla lang kilala hehe. Alam ko siguro sa face un iba pero di ko alam ang name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan. At least may isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

peru crush man daw nimos aryl tenio sauna lydes hahahah, Ayw anang Daniel lydes kay way pag-asa, adto kas abot kamay nga mga tao uyy😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure uy haaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di man jud nako bet si Daniel sa una nu pero sa nakita nako nga way niya i treat si kathryn, it makes me admire him jud sis ayyy. Gwapo pjud huhuhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mosamot sija kagawapo sis sa ija treatment ni Kath

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, di ako gaano maalam sa mga pangalan ng celeb just the face siguro hehe. But Ivanaaa and nararandaman was my crush haha. Hirap magka crush sa may jowa na eh hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes maganda rin. Sexy at matulungin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh Daniel will always be my first celebrity crush next to glaiza de castro, and kylie hahaha yes I'm gay for them talaga haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At least may Daniel haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least may Daniel haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crush pud nako si Donny Pangilinan Maamsh. Sukad nakatan aw ko sa He's Into Her nga Series, I'm a big fan and mahimong siyang crush nako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maamsh no? Lami ug lips hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, Mao dayon nisulod sa akong huna-huna kanang nag smile siya Maamsh, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Joshua Garcia lagi siyang trending sa TikTok mamsh. Grabe yung views talaga sa mga videos niya. Sabi nila parang Korean daw si Joshua Garcia mamsh. Si Donny Pangilinan matangkad siya mamsh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage maamsh bisan si Bela Porsch naka crush nija

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga guapo jud na sila ba, siguro ako na guapohan ako Kay Sen. Robin Padilla,yong may bad boy na dating pero maginoo, just like Daniel, swabe ang tingog😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage maamsh no bisan nahu naay appeal si robin. Patriotic

$ 0.00
1 year ago