April In Review

30 45
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

May 3, 2022

In March, I was able to publish every day. No absent. But in April, I missed four days. Mission failed but still, I'm glad that I was able to write more than slack. I have high hopes for May but unfortunately yesterday I wasn't able to publish one again, so I'm writing two for today to make up for my absence yesterday. Hehe

I'm an almost ten-month-old user of this platform. Over the months, I have shared with everyone the wonders of this platform. Their eyes would sprinkle instantly. And they would rush me and ask how. But unfortunately, they were just up to signing up and publishing one article. When I clicked on their recent activity, they only commented on two articles and they were active a week ago. Then, they would come to me questioning the credibility of the platform.

It is just sad that some people just let this wonderful opportunity pass by. This could be a perfect side hustle for students. While earning extra for their needs, they can also improve their writing skills because admit it or not, we improve when we read from others. Drastic change may not be observable but slowly and surely, there is progress. At least by being here every day, we are exercising our minds. We are feeding our brains. This is a very good practice for graduates who will be taking their board exams. Training the brain every day to read for a long time is a board exam life hack.

I already have ten affiliates. These are my former classmates, colleagues and Facebook friends. Unfortunately, none of them is active now. Some just registered and left. Some wrote one and left. Just last month, I was glad that my friend from the high school signed up. She was getting the hang of this platform. She even told me she liked it here and she want to write to be able to express her feelings and not for money because if her goal is more money, she might end up not writing for a long time. But life happened and I learned that she caught her boyfriend cheating. She might be sad that she changed her usernames on all of her social media accounts. And this platform is not exempted. She figured that if she types her username on Instagram in Google, her account here would be directly displayed on the computer screen.

She wanted to be anonymous so she abandon her account when she learned she can't rename it. She told me she would make a new one but until now, I haven't observed a trace of her around.

Enough of the drama, for today's video charot. Here is my April: Month In Review.

I have written 26 articles in all. I missed four but it's okay. I averaged $ 4. 36 per article. I'm writing this not to brag but to inspire a few people and to show appreciation for myself. I hope we all have some thoughts here. I'm sure I will sound like I'm bragging to people who don't share the same goals as mine but if you have the same goals as mine, I'm sure you would understand where I'm coming from.

Anyway, thank you so much to my nine sponsors. Thanks for sticking by my side and for sharing your blessings. May you be showered with abundant blessings so you can bless others more.

Thank you to the people who have been instrumental in my journey here. You all are my family.

Thanks for reading this far. Until the next read.

16
$ 3.14
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

Comments

Looks like a good April but don't worry, May would be better. Looking forward to a more productive and successful May. Well done and congratulations.

Happy new month too... I hope it's never too late.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Ola!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime 😊🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha! Now that's really awesome! Don't worry about your affiliates, they are losing on an opportunity which you have shared with them but they opted not to take advantage of it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang sayang ng opportunity sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, sayang talaga. At least na-share mo sa kanila pero sila ang umayaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You ended april quite well. If not for what happened to me, i would have been celebrating too. But life goes on no matter what happens. I hope for a better May for all of us here. Congrats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear. Let us claim that we will all be celebrating next year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a wow na nmn sis. Sana all. Congrats sis and more BCH to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napunta na sa bills sis thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's quite a productive month. You did well for yourself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel it that it was not easy for you yet you made it. Congratulations for such a great achievement and wishing for more achievements to add. Your article is really inspirational and worthy to read specially to the newbies like me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your appreciation is heard and felt around! Thank you for sharing your story!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ko ding affiliates both noise and read pero aba gusto yata nila instant money ang dadating eh. Hayst.

Anyway, congrats sis. $112 is a huge money na di natin makukuha sa ibang side hustle. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ring affiliate ah sad lang di na active iba no, aigoo. Same sakin. Anyways, Congratulations 🎉👏 🥳🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung naging active lang can't maski isa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nagactive dn ang mga affiliates. Ako gusto ko sana ishare sa mga kakilala ko kaso baka may mga kamaganak na makabasa hahahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan rin any pag aalinlangan ko nuon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman un affiliates. I hope they come back. Post lang ng post ng earnings sa fb baka ma engganyo ulit sila hehe. Congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Lee. King's kugon kase

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Average of 4$ per article that's really good... Congratulations 🎉🎉 hope theo the of may will be better

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasaboy naman po ng blessings 😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mamsh! 🎉 Ang laki pa din ng earnings mo mamsh. 🥰 Ang fruitful naman ng April mo mamsh. Maiinspire tayo dahil sayo palagi mamsh. More blessings to come mamsh. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you maamsh. Librea sakog buffet bi haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago