Sharing some pictures from my recent trip...

9 33
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago
Topics: Travel, Mature, Beauty

Hello pals.. i hope everyone is doing great at what they (you) are doing and believe me you are doing it perfectly so be free and relax.

Today I decided I will share my last weekend trip with you and will take you to the places through my gallery. So my husband and I decided to have a break from our very busy lives, as he works all day handling his business and I barely get some time to sit peacefully as I have a very busy university schedule going on, exams are near so I'm preparing for them and nothing is more hectic than final exams.

After allot of discussion between me and my husband we finally planned for a trip to the mountains, mainly Galliyath and Murree, we had leave on Thursday night and it has to be a three or four days trip and then we had to be back before Sunday as I had a test to take on Monday.

So first we drove to Murree through Kashmir highway and then Murree expressway

Here some glimpses of the road journey I captured

The sun is half dead half alive

Then we stayed in Murree for a day, it's environment was very calming. The resort we stayed in was over the top of a mountain so we could see the amazing view from our room

View from our lodges

Next evening we decided to travel to Galliyath (one of the famous Galliyath Nathia Gali was in our bucket list). But my husband wasn't pretty sure if we will reach there on time. Unfortunately he got a call for a meeting so he had to attend a meeting on Monday again we had to stretch our schedule further. Anyways, I told him to pull the accelerator INSHAALLAH we will be in Galliyath on the time.

After going through allot of traffic there we were. "The Galliyath"

It was more chill here than in Murree and the place was more prettier. Thankfully there were very less tourists and this is what I enjoyed the most in Galliyath.

We went hiking and witnessed the beauty

Alpine trees adding beauty to the mountains

MashaALLAH!!

Saw this pretty cottage on our way hiking in Nathia Gali

These mountains has my heart

All I saw around me was fresh and green views I can't get enough of it from these pics I clicked.

  • Disclaimer: All pictures belongs to me clicked with my cell phone

  • Article is written by me free of plagiarism

I'm holding these pretty flowers my husband gave me in the morning, the background is adding more beauty in them.

4
$ 0.59
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DanLawan
$ 0.01 from @Tanain143
Sponsors of Muniba19
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago
Topics: Travel, Mature, Beauty

Comments

It looks like a peaceful place, hopefully I can go there someday too...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow so much wonderful views, your so blessed😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

THanku so much , may you be blessed more . Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh that place is beautiful 😍 I think you really enjoyed in that place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed I enjoyed allot, I tried allot but couldn't sum up all the activities we did there in this article . It was so much fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greens and Green mountains, so beautiful. I always want to be In a place like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's so relaxing and these places are worth to spend time in, do visit such spots it will make you realize how beautiful the nature is and how far we have gone from this beauty .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I seems you have enjoyed alot there. It's really beautiful place you have visited. God bless both of you. Have many more together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess we had so much fun, it's not always just about the place it's also about the people we enjoyed it more than I had ever in any northern place before . Thanku for your warm wishes and blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago