My old man BTC part 2

I wake up around 2am and I have nothing to do , and I keep thinking of @Cain photoshop old man contest, and I keep thinking how to make it looks real and the it came up to my mind, I was laughing when I made this,and Im also proud too. 😊😊

Tadddaah ! I made this for Cain I hope he will like this haha. 😊

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ms.everything15
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hi po pwede magtanong hehe ilang days po bago marecieve ang payout??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skills is very interesting but your post is too short. This article is very nice. Thank you for such story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Funny looks of the bitcoin. Best of luck and @cain will surely like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fun. I like it. Good article and write more. Write more or enjoy. When you write more you collect enough points. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very funny. I like this story. Your writing style is very interesting. Thanks a lot for your writing about old man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro this article is very funny and interesting. ..this article I like it.....yes thanks for your important comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like it. Good article and write more. Write more or enjoy. Best of luck and @cain will surely like that. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are very funny..I like it very much...we want some funny post or pictures like it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin is the most popular and powerful wallet ...now a days .....wow your article is very interesting...for about bitcoin....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi ms everything good morning Keep on posting and writing exciting articles everyday..keep up the good work =Rodz=

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haaa! Lol! This is wonderful. Perhaps Cain will like it. You have tried your best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is so wonderful now ....this article read i very likely this post many many thanks for your importance comments.....bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I made this because I think the two circle of the B ,will be the best if I made it his eyes haha and you can still recognize the logo😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article was very interesting. I have so many beautiful stories will give more in the future. Thanks writter for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for writing this article. I like your articles. It's really amazing. Go ahead. I hope next time we get more and more articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I keep thinking how to make it looks real and the it came up to my mind, I was laughing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was laughing when I made this,and Im also proud too.i was laughing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cannot say this is creative writing or a good post. It's no free writing either.

You could make it better by telling how you made this foto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really... Funny... Seems u really like working on photos and editing them cos I have seen a number of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago