What is the meaning of dreaming about your ex?

83 127
Avatar for Ms.Write
3 years ago

What does the dreaming about your ex mean? Is this love again?

This is a frequently asked question from someone who recently broke up. However, those who have fully recovered from a painful divorce may still have this vision.

In most cases, emotions can be reassessed, although they may be groundless. Have you ever had a part of your heart that really wants to move on or back? Is this special dream, a sure sign that you haven't forgotten your ex?

Fortunately, that's not really the case, but it helps to draw clear conclusions. Your dream about old flames has no literal or simple interpretation. Dreams are complex and mysterious, and having meaningful meaning is often told in strange ways and is not always simple.

Why are you dreaming about your ex?

Dreaming of ex-boyfriends and ex-romance is nothing new to us. Many of us encountered such a vision while sleeping. In fact, it's quite possible that you dream of an exe more than your current partner.

Of course, I know that many of you can understand this secretly. Don't worry if that's what's on your mind right now.

Dreams about ex do not show that you are dishonest to your spouse or partner. Just as I said, dreams can be interpreted literally as they appear in your dreams.

Therefore, seeing your ex in your dreams does not mean that you want to see him, nor does it mean that you still have protracted emotions.

Furthermore, these kinds of dreams are not evidence that you are anxious to return to them.

It is very ridiculous for others to have this kind of thinking, they are fooling their hearts with their misunderstood dreams, but despite these promises, especially the latter, if it happens frequently, there are still plenty of people who are disturbed by the dream.

What are the things that these dreams are trying to tell us? Why do I keep dreaming about my ex?

Let me tell you again that dreams are rarely simple, instead they have symbols that you need to understand, to fully understand the true nature.

The experiences and stories of various events happening in the dream that you have met in your life can be an excitement. Of course, to say that it is a form of spiritual guidance is not a long bow to pull a dream.

If the dream of your ex appears several times, it only means that he has something that you no longer have.

I am not saying that you are jealous of them or their current status relationship, those who have a successful and intimate relationship with their former lovers will tend to miss the experience.

If you are currently engaged to another person today, that dream means that there are things that are not present in your current relationship that were there while you were still with your ex, is it a sign of infidelity?

I don't think so, we cannot demand perfection from people, but we can always adjust things so that our current relationship is good for both sides.

You don't have to stress that, if you think your current relationship lacks some features or experience, you can forgive it.

If you keep thinking about these shortcomings, just focus on yourself, your relationship should fail. You will hurt your partner about what should be in the past.

Dream Ex-husband. What does it mean?

One of the most fascinating dreams out there is the dream of a former husband. Sure, the divisions you had can be painful and annoying, but no one can deny that this person valued you at some point in their lives.

Dreaming of a former husband has many meanings. That person has been part of you for some time, so it's not surprising that they are still part of your soul.

If your ex-husband appears in your dreams, it means that you have some dissatisfaction with your life, especially in the aspects where you have spent a lot of time and emotions.

In addition, dreams mean that you are missing out on the support you need now. If your subconscious mind expresses your motivation and longing for guidance, your ex-husband may have supported you.

I hope this article, answers the question of some people who always dreaming about their past relationships.

If you want to know what does the meaning of your common dreams about crush, kindly visit the link below. Thanks for reading!

https://read.cash/@Ms.Write/what-is-the-meaning-of-your-common-dreams-about-your-crush-1f3ac381

33
$ 6.65
$ 6.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Laica
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Ms.Write
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms.Write
3 years ago

Comments

I often dream about the ex. but now there is no love, there is hatred and curse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But are you sure you already moved on?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means u re still love them or u still have a feelings on them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not totally agree on your comment. If your ex was in your dreams, it doesn't mean that you still love them. Sometimes, dreaming about your ex was accident.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it means nothing more than stupidity.Those who has gone dont need to to waste time about thinking them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes you didn't thinking, it's just accident that your exes is in your dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means you are banged!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article so helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love my Ex because we were separated by force not by our own will and i love to move back once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Until now? How long are you separated with each other?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say that if u dream of your x daw is because he is thinking of u daw, dunno if it's true po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun po yung paniniwala nung iba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it's true po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na experience monaba ba? Minsan po kasi aksidente lang ganon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dati po dun sa crush q po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aba ah HAHA iniisip mo naman po pala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ndi po, dati po lgi q xa npapanagipan po, lol, cguro xa po ang ng-iisip sa akin po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all po iniisip 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, dati pa po un

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been dreaming of my first kiss like every month even though I am not thinking of him. I met him 14 years ago. I am not convinced with any explanation because I am not in love with him and he on the contrary too I supposed, he never supported me way back and vice versa we don't have any emotional attachment, we just kiss out of curiosity, he was my first kiss and I am his first kiss too 🤣🤣 just kids fooling around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You miss him? HAHAHA lot of people , missing his or her is the prediction about dreaming about past relationships. But what happened next after you kiss each other? I mean, you forget each other?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't missed yuck hahaha.. we were bf/gf in the text we just met to kiss lol. 😂 then I lost communication with him because of my cp brokes. we studied at different schools way back in high school.. then during college days out of a sudden I saw him, he was quite known at the school because he has looks and he studied engineering.. I don't know if he recognized me but my classmates says he did because he was glancing at me, I told my classmate which happen to be my roommates at the dormitory but told her to keep it a secret since I don't want it to spread and people might say I am just making stories that he was my first kiss lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HHAHAHA But why ewww? HAHA It's a puppy love?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cannot call it puppy love too..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why? Hahahaha you said it was your relationship in message?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, for me it was nothing because I wasn't attached to him at all so I cannot consider that I love him even if it was just puppy love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it's puppy only? Dont have love? 😂 Just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever you call it, lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many of us encountered such a vision while sleeping. In fact, it's quite possible that you dream of an exe more than your current partner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's why I create this article. Lot's of questions heard and they ask what's the maning of dreaming about exes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Where is the word sex in my article? 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The dream is almost in everybody thanks for your nicely article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was a spam. No offense, but if you have nothing to say that are related to topic, this was mark as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jane Maybe this is the answer for your questions. Enjoy reading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the dream of your ex appears several times, it only means that he has something that you no longer have.

I guess this is the reason. He is now happy with his family .but me. Still single and never had a serious relationship since our breakup.. I guess I am missing having someone around? 😅 he was my first probably the last man to love that much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told youuu. This article answers all your questions. How long are you single? But whatever happened in the two of you, there's a reason and someday you will meet the one who will stay in you forever. 🤗 In God's perfect time. 💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3, years after our relationship, i got a bf. But didn't last long.. Only few months.. Lol.. Then single til now. So it's 7 years? 😅🤣 I don't actually have a plan for that.. Am happy being single..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't have plan t be married and have your own family? How old are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No plans at all 🤣🤣 am already 30 an supposed to be married 😂 i think it's just a stress to me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Stress is part of growing up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already had so much stress in life and responsibilities.. I don't want to add more 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA that's your choice. I hope someday you will not regret that. Godbless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so 😅 haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no ex no present haha:) But I'm happy 😊I think the pleasure of being single is different. But many of my friends have relationships. But I'm not jealous 😏 This Article is really interesting:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, your like no ex since birth? Haha THANKS Don't forget to subscribe for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm pure single. And Obviously I'll Subscribe you:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Why? You don't have plan? Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet 😅 You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 2 gf 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow hahaha really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes ma"am🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is just natural to remember someone you used to love if you just broke up with them, that's why some dreams about their exes. Moving on doesn't happen overnight. It takes time to completely move on from past relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know. So you mean, If I dont mind one of my exes and then one night, he appeared on my dream and i dont remember him, its natural? Lol it has a meaning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relationship in mass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In mass?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we spend a lot of time with someone ex, they settle in our memories and we often see them in our dreams. It can be our first love and our first addiction to him. Who wants to come to our dreams and seduce us again. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Are you angry ? Just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, my dear, I have only shared my thoughts with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought your angry the way you talk. But anyways, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not at all, Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will going to mention @eybyoung Sana haha pero andito na Pala sya at nagcomment. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haba na nga nang comments ko hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkakilala kayo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we are bff here 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha sana all may bff dito 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo madami ako bff dito 😂 sila @Yen @Jane @Valryan14 @Hanzell @esciics @bheng620 and more to mention 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po for mentioning me, same here po 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank you >w< u love me this much too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, of course 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all talaga 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And ruffa para kumpleto hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo nga pala si ruffa limot na limot ko 😅😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..dami bff.... Mas madami mas masaya..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Si serge pa haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

ay may kulang ba sa listahan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago