What Would "Bitcoin Jesus" Do?

You have heard that Bitcoin transactions are slow and expensive?

Did you know that Bitcoin transactions were intended to be quick and cheap?

Bitcoin was intended to be more than a store of value. Just look at the title.

So where did Bitcoin go wrong?

Bitcoin BTC decided for technical reasons not to scale directly, but to build a scaling layer on top -- which is not ready to use yet.

Thankfully, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) exists. It implemented a straightforward solution to scaling and therefore, it is Bitcoin the way it was intended to be with cheap, quick and reliable transactions.

I made this meme as an illustration. It shows a three-way-comparison between Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin and a bunch of rocks I found at the side of the road. πŸ˜‰

What's the real Bitcoin?

If you ask me, it is the coin we call Bitcoin Cash BCH. It is not just a store of value (just like Bitcoin BTC is). BCH is so cheap and easy to use that it can even be used to make micropayments!

Did you know that whenever you send or receive a tip on noise.cash or on read.cash, it is actually sent on the Bitcoin Cash network? No accumulating tips for one month and then grinding your teeth when you actually have to use the network and pay the fees... The Bitcoin Cash fees are so low that you don't even notice them -- just like it used to be for Bitcoin BTC years ago.

Bitcoin Cash is the Bitcoin the way it was intended to be

Don't just take my word for it. Ask yourself "what would Bitcoin Jesus do?" The answer: He stopped promoting Bitcoin BTC and instead he promotes Bitcoin Cash BCH now -- the Bitcoin that stayed true to its roots. Watching this video will probably be the most educational and valuable 2.5 hours of your life:

Link to the video.

The best part

While the Bitcoin BTC prices have already taken quite a hike from their recent lows in March 2020 of about $3,500 to a new all-time-high of about $42,000, Bitcoin Cash BCH prices stayed quite modest and went from the March low of about $120 to $500. We haven't even seen a new BCH all-time-high yet. That's about a 4x increase for BCH compared to a 12x increase for BTC.

Therefore, you still can get Bitcoin Cash BCH relatively cheap.

Will BCH stay that cheap forever?

I doubt it. The technology works great as demonstrated 24 hours per day, seven days a week by read.cash and especially by noise.cash.

Will BCH adoption increase?

I'm sure it will. Or do you like paying fees? I know I don't...

Comments?

Which crypto do you prefer? BTC? BCH? An entirely different one?

Have you already heard of our #Club1BCH?

I have very recently finally become a full member thanks to the very generous tip by Marc De Mesel.

I am still in the process of learning as much as I possibly can about Bitcoin Cash and the people behind it. If you have advice on what I should look into next, let me know in the comments!

17
$ 8.97
$ 8.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
+ 6
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thank you so much to you, I found a very reliable discussion about BCH, I have so much learning because of this article..worth to share especially for people like me that still learning about Crypto..Thank you so muchπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words. And sorry for the late reply. I have just found your comment. πŸ˜‰πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great researching Bitcoin Cash πŸ˜† Best of luck.

When it comes to debating, Roger Ver nailed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. There is still a lot to learn for me. But I think it's well worth the time and "effort". As of right now, I'm having quite a lot of fun "researching". 😁

I will definitely watch a few more debates in which Roger participated -- and probably annihilated the opponent. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoincash is always be the best! Cheers for BCH and the Club1BCHπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that I didn't know that Roger Very is Bitcoin Jesus. I thought you will write about a hypothetical scenario where Jesus would multiply a single BCH into infinite number of satoshis hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, no no. 😁 I actually forgot to mention that that's Roger Ver's nickname. I wish that I could still add this information to my article. But I'm a bit careful with editing the article. In case someone copied it and I edit it, then it might be unpublished, because the plagiarism checker might think the copy is the original. πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are true when you say that this is the most valuable 2.5 hours of my life when I watched that interview with Roger Ver. Although he talks so fast, I can see how enthusiastic he is, how convinced he is that bitcoin/cryptocurrency will change everything.

It's like why do you need to go through all these processes when you all only need your cellphone or laptop. After watching and reading the whole article of yours, I can say that I am in good hands with BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel exactly the same. Roger is such a great debater and has extremely convincing arguments.

I'm very happy that you took the time to watch it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because your words are too convincing as well, I can't resist not to watch the whole video. Very informative and he deserves that title too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You actually deserve the tip you got from MarcDeMesel sir you're always working for the betterment of BCH bringing new knowledge to newbies like us and we really appreciate that because we need to learn from you guys πŸ’œ

I said in my recent article that first I was all about BTC as it's the highest currency I was like I would be lucky to have it but I realized it with time that I was wrong when I joined readcash and got to know so much about BCH now I don't even have any interest in Eth or BTC for me they're glitters and BCH is the Actual gold I actually feel so happy when I'm able to send BCH to different wallets or sites with such small fee and I remember once I sent BCH from my cctip to my wallet the fee was 5 times higher or more so definitely my choice is BCH and I'm already in #Club1BCH and I'm greatful for to have you guys in there πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm actually still quite new to BCH. I'm very glad that I learned about it. And now I'm trying to motivate others to learn about it, too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you're going great so far πŸ’œ and I'll definitely watch the video too +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The title is a clickbait hahaha! cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you think so? "Bitcoin Jesus" is Roger Ver's nickname. He talks about that in the video that I based my article on and which I included in the article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bet on BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this fck*** true. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love this my dear friend you can visit my articles to leave your precious remarks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the rock comparison !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the interviw or this talsk about the crypto is so amazing and motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago