The day that I was reincarnated as Eren Yeager

13 16
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

(Eren's Pov)

Moshi Moshi!
have you seen my troops? Is this a Paradis island?
I guess not! the last scene that I remember is I'm about to die, Gabi shot me in the neck, the blood splashed to the floor together with my head and the last person that I see is Zeke (My Brother) and after a few minutes, I'd awake but not on my body
there's no war, titans, or even gunshots.

WTF! where am I? what am I doing here? what is this thing that I've been holding?
Where's Mikasa? where's Armin? Shock! am I already dead? what am I doing on this body? am I reincarnated? lol well, It's okay I love it! Gonna stay on this body instead actually I hate being titan I just want a normal peaceful life🤨
I don't know how long I will stay in this body so I'm gonna enjoy this moment and let's see what's inside this building lmao.



(I'm on the metro-east mall, just to play and treat myself, my normal way of saying that I can be happy with my own company)


This push-the-button thing is interesting Ohh It's a Piano tile I played Shinzuwo Sasageyo anyway✊

This Body loves music huh? Baka!














Ohh! I don't have a license but I can drive you crazy lol! I'm gonna escape on this body using this car marleyans should prepare for my comeback.

Since I'm still in this body I will take this opportunity to train more so I have to try other weapons too, cause you know I'm a scout!

That was a good experience this body is so good for me, wish to live inside this body forever wait... what? what is happening to me? I don't want to get back to Paradis I want to live here peacefully.

( wwiiw, woot, wish, wooooosssh)

I am finally awake! all lives must be ended! gonna make them suffer!

This blog nonsense (random writings) so don't mind this one.
I was inspired by AOT (Attack on Titan) MC Eren Jaeger.
also thank you Ukay - Ukay for my low-cost cosplay clothing. HAHA



This is Eren, Shin zuwo Sasageyo! ✊

credits: Google for the photos

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty


4
$ 0.27
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Ang saya naman, huhuhu sana mag ka time na me para naman makagala din po huhuhu. Keep safe everyday po. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Mam,, ikaw din po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got the hair and the body of Eren, haha! One of my fav animes! Epic ang story line!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you haha. one of my fave din to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakkoiiii, kainggit sana kaya ko din maglabas labas ng bahay haha. Kaso tamad ako minsan ee kaya di rin ako inggit pala HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. minsan dapat naarawan kadin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nagpapaaraw naman ako kapag napunta sa palengke haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehe, pa apply na nga sa company nyo be. Hahahahahaa alam mo kapag happy Hr eh maganda tlga ibig sabihin si company 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah sa ngayon nag karon ng reorg muntik pako masama sa matatanggal buti na lang nakalipat ako ng dept. before un mangyari haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg true ba? kabado bente ka no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Bhe muntik na meh hahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha pero buti hindi no. maganda ba compensation jan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh before pandemic maganda, kaso medyo humina nung nag ka pandemic may incentive kasi before

$ 0.00
1 year ago