SOHS Ph at Panguil Eco Park

16 41
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Hello, my fellow readers and writers :)
hope you are doing good and healthy as always.
For today's blog. I'm going to share with all of you my experience in Panguil Eco park located at Siniloan Laguna.

I recommend this place If you want some peace or to calm your mind.
Anyways, this is our side trip our last tree-planting event, together with my co-volunteers we headed our way to panguil river to experience the cold water and also to have some bonding.

At the main entrance, you gonna see this view so I take the opportunity to get some shots. Anyways, the regular entrance fee is 75 pesos however, the management gave us a discount of 50php per head since we are volunteers and taking care of nature which makes us happy, yeah! not bad cause we saved 25 pesos.

There is a long bridge along the way, which is perfect for a dramatic shot, and under the bridge are rivers and cottages.

Just look how relaxing it is! everything you see is trees, water, and rocks. The Serenity and calmness touch my soul. I feel infinite!
that's the reason why I love to take care of our nature cause they take care of you too.




You can sit and relax in that floating cottage we spent some minutes here and talk about our plans.

In this area, there is a huge rock that looks like a boat unfortunately, I'm not able to take a picture of it. Just Imagine a boat made of stone.

This area is called Dam.
the water that flows in this dam is so cold but it is not that deep maybe 2-3 ft.

after a quick tour, we order food to eat then we enjoy the rest of the afternoon playing volleyball at Dam. Kinda epic cause it's hard to move while on the water lol!

I'm about to throw a spike but my foot doesn't cooperate so I'm gonna give my teammates a toss instead. HAHA


We had a good time, I didn't expect to be happy that time cause it was raining when doing a tree-planting but when we arrived it suddenly stops.

Meet my SOH's family, my co-volunteers, and core leaders, this picture is wholesome 🥰
we already set plans for future events and looking forward to making it happen but I am already optimistic that it will happen cause I had the best circle of friends.

Gonna this end here, again, thank you for dropping by, and see you in my next blog.
Happy weekend everyone!


This is Mooon, Peace out! 🤙

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.87
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
+ 1
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Bat balot na balot ka muuunay ka haha. Anyways ang saya naman. Kelan laya makapag happy happy in this kind od place 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha ang lamig kasi nyan Ruffaness tapos nung nag tatanim kami umulan pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is such an awesome place. I like those nest structures actually. It is good to hear that you are taking care of nature and planting more trees too. Keep on Mr. Moon!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, you should visit this once you come back here in PH. I do love nature :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My family lives in the Visayas region so it is quite far from us but I would love to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I see, where in Visayas? family bonding would be better in this place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I am specifically from Bohol. Have you heard of it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a cool place. One my dream destination 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainggit tlga mga lakad mo minsan ehhhh di ako inaaya. 🤣🙈🥲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oy nag popost kaya ako sa Noise before mag start ung event

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng place! And it seems that you really have fun with it! Keep safe always and may you enjoy more of this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Mam, thank youu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice for 75 pesos ha! Ang saya lang yung nakaexpose ka sa nature pa minsan. Hey, try mo rin Hive. May mga RC writers din dun. :) If you have discord add me @jiji_ah :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi maganda kong Sponsr, alam ko may hive nko kaso nawawalan ng hive power kaya naumay ako HAHA last year ko din ginawa kasabay ng steem it and r.c ko haha wala kang TG?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have TG, add me at @jijisaur 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago