Robin Hood at Arrowland

12 27
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

This Friday night I enjoy my own company at Arrowland, after my office works at 5 PM I dropped by SM Megamall our office is just walking distance, and due to traffic
I decided to enjoy myself for a bit and try something new.
Upon hopping I saw a play park on the 5th floor wherein there's an Ice-skating zone, Lazer and this arrow land caught my attention
I set an appointment at the lobby for 7 pm but because someone cancel his appointment they asked me If I want to join others and I said yes since I'm all alone I don't hesitate to say yes.

The Instructor will train you first, about the correct form and proper handles
they also put arm support for the good aim.

This is how far the target approximately 70 meters I'm so excited that I want to shoot the instructor Haha.

The Bow is heavy and you can easily feel the soreness but you can easily reload because of the bow support located at the bow's body

My very first experience holding an arrow and a bow I feel like Jumong or Robin hood at that moment lol

I almost got the bullseye as you can see but I am proud that I hit the 9 spots not bad at all :)

All in all, it was a nice experience I've started to love this kind of hobby I'm planning to buy my own archery set instead of renting but gonna put that at the right time.

Thanks, Arrowland for the photo and wonderful experience.


That's all for today thank you my fellow writers for dropping by :)

Enjoy your weekends!

Peace out 💪✌

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty





6
$ 1.00
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Bet ko din yan. Waaah haven't tried that ever mahal kasi dito samin and di maka afford is me hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh nagulat din ako sa price kaya feeling ko di kona to uulitin haha once a year na lang siguro haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, bet ko rin yung ganito huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo po kahit minsan lang din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried this once but I can't do it better. heheh Maybe I should try it more and more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you should It's quite hard tho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyy how much dito bhie? Parang bet ko din to ahuyy di mo ko sinama.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sorry na agad biglaan lang din 300 sya kasama na ung training 25 arrows

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How i wished I could also try something like that pero sana sa baril haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayy pwede yun nga next target ko eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nishoot .o ba ung instructor muuunay? Hahaha ang kulit super excited yarn hahahaha. Pero ang galing galing namannnn inggit me huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe punta kana kasi sa Manila itotour kita dito 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago