Quezon Gaming (Papa P version)

9 18
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Last Sunday, I was able to do a quick unwind to Quezon and it really helps me a lot I was able to relax and released all stress from my body. The inner peace and calmness that I've been looking for.

I've enjoyed the place a lot and I took a several photos


I hope this picture ruined your day lol!





A quick escape sometimes leads you to more realizations just telling us to stop for a while and live at the moment.


That's all gusto ko lang sabihin na minsan huminto ka at enjoying lang ang buhay :)

Thank you for dropping by


This is Mon ay mali, this is Papa and P I'm out!

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty


4
$ 0.09
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Comments

Waahhh ikaw nga 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I'm back Mamsh! Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need to relax and enjoy our time from time to time.. Nice pictures by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ms. Lara also for the Sponsorship :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino kayang nakita nareh at husay ang ngiti hahahaha. Feel na feel ang pictorial muuuuuuunay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi kasi ng nagpipicture dapat masaya daw hahahah bigla akong naging happ dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tuwang tuwa dapat ganern haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tuwang tuwa naman yarn ah haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago