My Seniors and I (One of the Girls)

8 25
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Hi Fellas!
This is Mon again, sorry for being inactive here I enjoy these weekends with my officemates my seniors to be specific they're the top tiers in our company or so-called assets and this weekend they plan an outing for their cluster, and not all of their co-seniors not able to join so they invited us and with no hesitation we agreed!
The date is already set with 2 days glad that one of our co-workers had a house near the place where we really save a lot.

Friday night when our service arrives we sleep for almost 3 hours at the office and that's enough to remain awake while on the trip.
We arrived at our colleague's house at exactly 4 AM and we decided to sleep first and
we prepared a lot of food and after that, we go to the beach we also had a reserve for a cottage.

Gonna leave some photos here! :)
As you can see I'm the only guy here haha that's hilarious, isn't it?
They call me One of the Girls actually there is another boy one of the seniors but he considers himself a girl, yeah he's gay but he's really funny lol

They pushed me to take my solo picture and flex my body haha it really boosts my confidence thanks to them they said to get a girl but I told them that I'm not yet ready and we all laughed.

BUDOL FIGHT or BOODLE FIGHT

This is how we prepared and eat the food with our bare hands, we ate together! (that's how boodle fight works) :D



And yeah that's my weekends going.
I really enjoyed it with them I arrived home by 5 PM and I immediately wrote an article for it and this is it.

Thank you for reading and to my supportive sponsors as well :)
Peace out! 🤙

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty







5
$ 0.12
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

There is no more fun journey than being a guy with a group of girls 🥳 you have a beautiful and athletic body to show off, girls magnet lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True it's kinda awkward but they're fun to be with, Thanks for the compliment just wondering why there are no girl magnetized lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh sana lahat Muuuunayyy asan na yong neon short mo bat di mo nisuot bagay yon sayoooo UwU. Sana lahat ulit nag enjoy 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha labahan ung neon short ko that time eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ung summer bod ito pala pinaghahandaan ah..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po heeh pero matagal na talaga meh nag wowork out hehi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks. Kaya pala may pawork out kasi mag aouting siya. Haha. Nag enjoy ka for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes po haha para di naman nakakahiya mag top less

$ 0.00
1 year ago