My coffee painting

13 44
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Hot afternoon Fellas :)
Working from home today and I kinda miss it glad that I finished all tasks that need to be finished😊

Now I don't have any tasks to do and aside from accumulating cryptos and I tried painting using coffee it was a good experience tho I'm struggling at first I still manage to finish the artwork.

My art mats are:

Black coffee
Paint Brush
Painting paper
mini cups and tapes

I have 2 cups here filled with coffee light, medium, and dark.

This is the finished artwork.
It was inspired by the song "Tahanan" - Adie



Thank you for reading and hope you love this art.


Mon out!

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty


6
$ 0.09
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.02 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @MommySwag
+ 2
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Comments

Ang galing!!! Hindi ba mahirap? Ang ganda, pwede na ibenta yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. Mahirap din kasi ambilis matuyo. Haha oo nga eh may nag ask din kung pwede

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mukhang my future ka din sa pag paint sis more praktis pa po para mas gumaling pa kau....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a guy po hehe, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow ang galing. I just subscribed. Hope to see more of your artworks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouu so much po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you made it using coffee. It was amazing at ngayon lang ako Nakamura ng gajyan. Iba kung nakita sand habit pero ikaw kape😍 ang galing👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po Madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's amazing! I really love your painting, you are talented keep up this amazing art 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Lara, yes I will 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its beautiful. I guess you really are good in this kind of craft.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by also sa upvotes na rin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago