Goddess of Mountain x Acrylic

13 19
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Hello, my dear writers :)
How are your weekends? hope that you had a good one.
Last week I went again to my fave peaceful spot and guess what?
I made another cubism painting that turns out into abstract HAHA

I have prepared all my art mats and looked for a nice view then I set up the stand.
I also have a milk tea and snacks also ordered coffee for my autofocus lol!
I finished sketching and color mixing but the rain falls from the sky, glad that I had an umbrella and a small roof that I can hide on.

Here's the finished artwork.


Title: Dyosa ng kabundukan / Goddess of Mountain
Acrylic on canvas


That's all Fellas :)
Thank you always for dropping by.

Goodnight!





Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty


3
$ 0.14
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Papaint 🙈🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano po ipipaint Madam ? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binebenta mo Yan Mon? Ang Ganda.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh, pag may kumukuha po binibili na lang din po nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinopost mo sya sa fb ganon? Penge nga ako link sa shopee nung pinagbibilan mo ng materials pati yang board

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thanks mon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wahhhy galing galing muuunay ka 😍🤩🤩 ang ganda ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ikaw lang yan ruffaness maganda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nuxxxx, enebe kasheee >.<

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah awitness baaa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really talented my friend, in addition to the beauty of the painting, you choose beautiful locations where you can draw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Ms. Lara,just like you it is Beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago