Friday walk with my Best Pal

10 23
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Cold Saturday Everyone! :)
It's still raining here in our area with a quite strong wind so keep safe, especially my fellow kababayans.

This blog is all about last Friday. I'm with Rodney my best bud, he's my childhood friend I have solid memories and bond with him tho we are both busy with our own life we still manage to have some time for our bonding it's been years since our last hang out and we don't have any plan we just met in the mall lol!

He has the same style, hair, looks, and even height lol!
He's going to buy some personal stuff and since Friday I told him to go wherever he wants I'm all in.

We went to SM Megamall and we were heading the same way, I also convinced him that the thing he was looking for can be found inside the mall.

This giant Christmas tree and meta robots will welcome you upon entering the mall those lights and decors are awesome it is somehow relaxing.

After taking some pictures we went to OXGN this is what he was looking for, he bought a shirt and it was an anime shirt I didn't recall the specific design, Oh It was Tanjiro! from Demon Slayer

When he already bought his stuff I told him that it was my turn so he accompany me also to the BAR he says he doesn't want to drink alcohol I just laughed at him are you even my best bud? I'm not talking about the bar that you think I replied.

This is my kind of Bar and he just laughed at me HAHA
I don't have any plans to buy any materials but I saw an art mat that I think would be very helpful for me. I bought 1 pc. Acrylic (Flesh) and transparent palette board.
I convinced myself that this is a good buy and not a Budol lol!

When we already have our stuff, we decided to eat our dinner at Mang Inasal

I told him that I'm on diet however, I missed this kind of food so basically, I cheated once again and have myself a 4cups of rice and Halo-halo I promised that I'm gonna burn this the other day but for now let's enjoy the foods haha

After that, we decided to go home since the heavy rain is about to fall.

We reached home at exactly 9 PM and rest.


This will be a good day Friday! will do it again for sure hopefully, we can set another day for not just an unplanned hang out.

Thank you for reading, and see you on my next blog!

This is Mooon, I'm out! 🤙

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 2.17
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

That sounds like a good catch up. I would want a demon slayer shirt too. I loved that anime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, hehe that anime was quite popular I'm planning also to get a demon slayer shirt

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Next season will be out next year :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yosh! gonna wait for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Putek sa 4 cup of rice hoi, ahahaha. Ang dami noona ahhahaha. Anyways barkada date pala yan Ee uwu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bromance date Rooopaa hahaha ngayon na lang kasi na kapag Inasal kaya siguro ganon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagpa Megamall pala kayo friend. Ang laki ng Megamall. Minsan lang ako pumupunta diyan. Sarap naman ng Mang Inasal. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga Madam eh, di pa namin nalibot lahat HAHA sobrang sakit na sa paa haha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo yan kasi nakapunta na ako. Sobrang laki ng mall na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha diba next to moa to na malaking mall?

$ 0.00
1 year ago