Coffee portrait turns into Abstract

6 20
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Hi Fellas!
Welcome to another coffee painting that I've just done today :)
My plan is to do a portrait but It was messed up so I turned it into an Abstract lol!


Art mats:
Painting paper
Brush
cups
water
and Coffee


I used 2 packs of Nescafe because it can be easily dissolved into water plus the mixture is good.

I'm not sure why I draw this but at first, I want to paint a portrait of a woman but when it turns into a mess I switched it to a guy and I don't why I came upon that idea
It should be a portrait but for me, it was an abstract HAHA maybe I'm not in a good state while doing this painting but I love the result after all.

Title :
* The Bad-ass Guy*
*Coffee on Paper


Thank you for dropping by everyone :)

Just wanna say thank you to these generous sponsors ❣

This is Mon and I'm out! 💪

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty



4
$ 0.33
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, ang galing naman. Sana lahat marunong ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moooonay, you're so awesome talaga 🤩🤩 ang galing 🥺 pahawa ng skills 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ruffaness, hawaan na lang kita ng sakit HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha hoyyy, iyo nalang yan HAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha osige akni na talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago