A nightmare and unexplainable art

14 32
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago


Hi Fellas! :)
Sorry for being inactive here just quite busy with some kinds of stuff especially because our Tree Planting event is about to come, we only have 3 days left to prepare and pray for its success ❣


Going to share with you guys this terrible thing that happened to me last week,
I'm in deep night sleep, I know that I am only dreaming.
The moment when I saw a lady of the same height as mine in the middle of the peaceful forest, she was running away from me and as a curious man I tried to follow her but every time she run the place got darker and darker and even the lady turns into the black until she completely becomes a shadow.

I can still hear her voice, she's calling my name so I run fast as I can, I caught her once but I can't touch her so I ask her instead
"How did you know my name?" she didn't respond and again, she ran away from me. She's faceless, it's strange because I heard her saying my name just imagine a woman's body shape covered with black a completely shadowed, but I noticed the tears on her face you can say that she's in deep pain.


She slows down so I slowed down as well, I didn't realize that the place becomes smaller and turns into a small oval shape, a yellowish orange color fills around the corner that serves as a light and I stand back to avoid getting locked up with her, she's shrinking and turned into a small heart.

I woke up with tears and there was a heavy thing inside of me, I can't explain it!
I meditate and pray to make myself feel good and I was relieved.


Every time I have a bad dream like this. I am trying my best to avoid everyone or to get attached to someone cause I know there's something's bad that about to happen. I knew it! cause it happens to me not just once.



I painted out the last scene that I recall in my dream and this is how it looks like



Haaaaaays! I hate this feeling but whatever flows, flows it is what it is!

Thanks for dropping by ❣

I'm out! 🤙

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty








7
$ 0.36
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @flapiz
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 3
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Bka soulmate mo yern hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diko po sure hehe wag na alng siguro kasi medyo creepy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is one creepy dream. But I do hope that your premonition won't come true.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kinda creepy, hopefully, hehe have a nice day ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat. You too have a brilliant day ahead!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often dreamed about scary things, kaya kapag nagigising ako, I divert my fears in watching K-dramas. Gusto ko talaga matuto magpaint. huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Atleast mam nalalabanan mo sya by watching kdramas. hehe try mo na mam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ugh, scary naman. Pero baka hindi ko ilagay sa art yung bad dreams ko baka maalala ko pa lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, try mo kahit one time lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap sigurong magpaint no tapos express mo lang feelings mo dyan

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo Mamsh ang sarap lang ng ganon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nanaginip tayo ng something creepy friend. Naranasan ko na din yan friend grabe yung heart ko. Grabe yung beating pag gising ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga friend, para feeling mo totoong nangyari siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo friend akala mo totoo kasi yung heart tumitibok din ng mabilis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago