You Write Because?

10 63
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

We all have reasons why we are writing and why we are always and continuing to write each and everyday. Surely, we all have different reasons Behind why we are writing. You write because you need to, you write because you need income and maybe you write because you have a goal. We are from different races and places yet we all have ome goal is to achieve 1 Bitcoin Cash and many more reasons why we are writing.

_______________________________________________

Here are the reasons why I always Publishing Articles and Writing.

  • You write because you need money or income.

I guess this is the main reason why we are still writing and Publishing articles today. Some of us have different priorities to and bills to pay. The fact that we are still living, it means we need resources to have, for our food and essentials. Most especially, students and parents who don't have stable job and source of income. We need to write for us to have money to buy our needs and wants.

  • I write because you have a Goal.

Some of us set a goal to write article per day. Maybe, that is one of the reason why you write and Publish Article everyday. Our goals makes us more eager to write even though sometimes it's hard for us to write. It's makes us happy if our goals has been achieve.

  • You write because you have a topic to write.

Maybe, you experienced that there is time that you love or like to write because of your topic. Most especially, if you are ranting someone or you want to express your feelings. Because I experienced that, I excited to write because I knew my topic and I know that many people will relate to my topic. In this case, this is the right time to write and loves to write.

  • You write because you need to be consistent.

This point is for all the beginners here, you need to write because you need to be consistent. Just like me before, the Random Rewarder is not yet know about me and he even notice me rare times. That's why, I need to to publish article everyday or interact to some users everyday. Indeed, being a beginner here is not easy because there are things that you need to sacrifice before you achieve the things that you have right now.

__________________________________________________

Closing Thoughts

Sometimes our reasons why we need to write force us to write. Sometimes our reasons makes us more love to write. Everyday is a different day and we can't always guarantee that we can write everyday. To those writers out there who always publish articles, I am so Inspired and proud of you. Whatever motivations we have to fight for, let us help ourselves to be consistent. To those people who have goals to achieve, especially in financial things. Let us be diligent because when time is right the Lord make it happen.


I just want to Congratulate all the members of Read Cash Writings Community. We are now 105 in the community and I am so happy that we are growing despite of we are not known community. Just keep growing and if God's will we will be 500 members, I will open again a new Challenge to all the members.

Lead Image was from Unsplash

24
$ 16.18
$ 15.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 13
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Bisan unsa pa kakapoy padayon lang jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naning jud baya kaayo ka, salute kaayo dili makaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I write because if what you stated above. I will be hypocrite if I say it's not for money because that's the main reason why I'm here and while I'm continuing to struggle eheee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The base reason is to earn, and encompasses all other reasons. For instance, I need to be consistent to earn more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa koy goal pero kapuyan gyud ko tabangšŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang tumatagal for me, diko na iniisip yung earning basta nasanay nalang ako na araw araw magpapublished, basa, comment, and tips sa ibang users ganon. For me big deal sakin yung maliit na kita, disappointment pero habang tumatagal, kung ilan ibibigay sakin ni rusty sa bawat published ko okay na sakin basta meron. Di bale na malaki or maliit bigay nya.

So, I write because I enjoyed sharing my thoughts to others. Reading their thoughts and comments about what I shared makes me smile everyday. Yun yung dahilan kaya nagpapatuloy ako hanggang ngayon sa pag papublish ng articles dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, and on point. We do write because we need and we love to do so. And the real reward is money of course we wanted financial independent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything has some reason behind to happen. We all have some common thing like earnings , polishing skills , learning and self development.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I write because I love it and I'm earning from it and I am expressing what I feel.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Besides on the reasons you've listed above, I think I still writing because I can improve my vocabulary here and also because I found someone who can listen to me when I want to vent out my negativities and problems in life because amazing people here will never judge us so badly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago