What happened to the Crypto Market?

4 28

Been so busy in the past few days and I can't manage to write article, that's why I am absent for few days here in read cash. Because of my busyness, I didn't notice about the happenings in the market, until I see the Facebook of other writers in Facebook. Also, I received news about the rugged pull of $LUNA token. I am so sad hearing that there are people who committed suicide because of the rugged pull of $LUNA token. I am so afraid because maybe there will be a possibility that the Bitcoin Cash will rugged pull like LUNA.

All of the token and coins in the market has been dumping and mainly because of the Bitcoin ($BTC). Bitcoin has been rugged pulling few days ago and most of all the tokens are affected. Maybe, this is my first time experiencing the Multi low price of all the token in the crypto market. I am happy and sad because of the dumped of Bitcoin Cash. The lower the value of $BCH the higher chance you can accumulate 1BCH.

Truly, we are still in the season of bear market because of what we are experiencing right now. If only I have the extra money to invest in Crypto right now. I will buy more token in the market and one of my target is the Bitcoin Cash. I want to buy 1 Bitcoin Cash right now because it is so affordable. But, the problem is I don't have money to buy for it.

Regardless of what is happening right now in the market, let us keep our faith in Bitcoin Cash that one day it will fly to the moon and comeback to it's original price. Bitcoin Cash have it's own foundation and I don't want to experience of what happened to the token of $LUNA.

I am happy that I didn't invest in $LUNA. My elder brother encourage me to buy LUNA last month because it's dumping, but I didn't follow what he says. He said to me to try to invest in that token but I am not familiar about that that's why I didn't buy LUNA. Until, last day I read news about the rugged pull of the token LUNA.

About, what happened to the crypto market right now. I am sure that we are only tested by this circumstances. Our knowledge and intelligent about our decisions will be tested. Also, our predictions regarding on the token we want to invest. That's why, as long as we have internet and google, Always do some research before you invest from that token you want to invest.

It's up to you, if you want to lose all your investment. Always bear in mind that Invest what you can afford to lose. By the end of the day we will be the one to suffer from our mistakes.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image from Unsplash

-===-

11
$ 9.39
$ 9.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 6
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I immediately look for the price of $Luna in TG bot and shezz 100% lost in one day. Grabe naman yun, I also encountered the alt somewhere yet I never get the closed intention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every thing is red right now, but I believe it will recover, it is only a matter of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang market ron oy makahilak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@MoonTrader sabi nila di daw mangyayari yung rug pull sa bitcoincash kasi di naman shitcoin yung bch unlike Luna..

$ 0.00
1 year ago