Simple Tips for Beginners in Hive.

8 433
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

It's more than a month since I work out my account in Hive. I could say that I have difficulties on what topic I will write everyday, but I am trying my best to write a quality content. I just want to refresh my mind by reviewing all the things I learn in Hive. On what are the Do's and Don't s. I can't find myself where I post my article in the fit community.

Honestly, I have a hard time on growing my account here on Hive. I can't create a exact topic to be written, it seems that my mind was jumbled and don't have a focus on every topic. Sometimes,I felt so discouraged because I can't even create a interesting content. I shouldn't be discourage because one of my goal in Hive is to learn how to be a good writer. I badly need your help especially to those writers who are old here in hive. I have my own learnings and I want you to help me enlighten, to fully understand how normally live here on hive.

Things I Learned in Hive

  • Post a Quality Content

A Content that has a quality and interesting to read could help us to be more known in this platform. It's better to have a clear and interesting title for the readers will be interested to visit our post. It's better t not have a long post but understandable one. Find a reason that your readers will be interested on your topic. Hive Practice Professional Blogging.

  • It's better to post your Own Photo.

It would be better if you used your own photo to avoid photo stealing. You can used stock images photos but you must put sources on it. Always include sources in every photo you upload. It would be a catchy if you used your own photo and enhanced it.

  • Post in a Community where your topic should be.

There is a proper community where you can post your article. There are also guidelines and rules in every community and you must read and analyze it before you post. Possible, you will be muted if you are posting unrelated topics in the community.

  • Maximize Your Resource Credits (For Beginners Only).

For beginners who don't have enough Hive Power, you need to maximize and use your resource credits smartly. In each interaction you make there is a compensation of resource credits. It is always a problem of every newbie that they run out of resource credits and I also experience this problem before. You must mindful in each interaction you do to avoid run out of resource credits.

If you earn more Hive Power then you are freely to interact where you want to interact. The more Hive Power you have the faster your resource credits to recharge.

Reminder: You can't abuse hive as what other platforms you are used to. You must work out your account and write quality contents. There are people checking our post if our post deserve to be rewarded or not.

  • Do More Interactions.

Knowing that you are a newbie you must do more interactions. It's like you are introducing who you are and always be kind to make new friends. There are community who have discord server it would be better to join in discord and have a conversation with them. Even old hivers always engaged in the chat rooms in discord, how much more if you are a newbie?

All of this are just the things I learned in hive. I hope that this post will help newbie to enlighten them on the things that aren't clear on their mind. I am still a newbie and still learning on hive. I wrote this post because I don't want to explain much to my friends how hive works. I have many friends want to join hive and I guess this will help them to understand how to engage, especially they are newbie. If I have things left unsaid, just comment down below.

We are just humans, who are learning everyday.

-===-

13
$ 1.88
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LordKingPotato
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 1
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Basta interact lang sa mga communities kung nasaan ang passion mo. Okay lang kahit wala minsan reward basta be consistent as much as possible. 5 years na rin ako sa Hive at almost 5 years na rin sa curation.
Yung iba kong kakilala na pinoy nag-succeed talaga. Lalo na yung mga mahusay sa networking kasi naging close sila sa mga orcas or even whales. : )

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More than a month palang din ako and hirap pa din huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

karamihan kasi habol nila pera lang, like gusto nila payment lang talaga kaya di sila nakikipaginteract

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag beginner kinahanglan jud gamiton ang RC wisely kay dugay kaayo ang refill unless naay delegation nga bisan 10 or nag power up ka, di ra dayon madali-daling mahurot ang RC.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for these information. When I just joined hive about two months ago I had some difficulties similar to what you wrote here. I getting to know hive better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa sa na discourage ko talaga sa hive dahil wala akong own photo na gagamitin may nakapag sabi kasi sa akin na kapag own photo mo gagamitin ay talagang madali kang mapansin ng mga curator, e since nandito lang ako palage sa loob ng bahay hindi makagala kaya ayun hindi nag work yung account sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami akong natunan sayo Mjay. Kailangan ko din to kasi bago lang din ako sa Hive. Marami pa akong dapat na matutunan Mjay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks it is good you know it is very helpful for all the beginners I really want to be on hive could you please make intro about it one more

$ 0.00
1 year ago