Promises are meant to be Broken.

4 34
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

The hardest part in marriage is when you prepared it for too long but in just a blink of an eye, you found out that the guy you married is not a right man for you.

LJ Reyes and Paolo Contis has been together for six years and they separated in 2020.

Boy Abunda: “If it was not mutual, sino ang humiwalay? Ikaw o siya?"

LJ: “Tito Boy, matagal ko nang nararamdaman na parang nakahiwalay na siya sa amin. Ramdam na ramdam ko po 'yun, pero honestly po, ako po 'yung nagsabi, na parang nasa ibang mundo na po siya. Parang pakiramdam ko, inaantay nalang niya na manggaling sa akin.”

______

Aljur Abrenica broke his silence last October 2021 and engared his wife, Kylie to speak the truth. Remember, Kylie and Aljur has two sons and the cause of their separation was third party, as Robin Padilla confirmed.

Kylie Padilla: “Na-hurt ako nu'ng sinabi niyang I wrecked the family... The decison to end our marriage was hard on me. But for the longest time I felt alone in the marriage."

_____

Tom Rodriguez and Carla Abellana dated for 7 years and yesterday, Carla allegedly preparing for an annulment after a three months marriage to Tom Rodriguez.

_____

In 2019, Jason Hernandez and Moira Dela Torre tied and made an exchange vows to each other. Unfortunately, Jason just recently made a statement in a social media post confirming his split with Moira.

Jason: This is probably the hardest thing I’ve ever had to write. But since you guys have been with us from the start, it is only right that you hear this straight from me.

3 years ago, I married my bestfriend with the intent of spending the rest of my life with her. Though my love for her has always been genuine, a few months ago, I confessed to Moira that I have been unfaithful to her during our marriage. I believe that she deserved to know the truth rather than continue down a “peaceful” but dishonest path. I take full responsibility and I’m doing my best to be better.

From the bottom of my heart, I’m sorry for everyone I hurt. Especially Moi.

____________________________________________

We are all shocked because of what Jason and Moira announce yesterday. I think their separation trend to the social media and number one chismis in Twitter. We realized that even though married couple and we thought that their love to each other is perfect can be broken also. God design marriage to make two as one. I think annulment, divorce or any separation in two married couple is not a solution to their problem. They can find surely solutions because all problems that God has gave has it own solution, all you need to do is to find it. Marriage is biblical and you must sure all your decisions before you enter in marriage.

Moira and Jason are both Christians, I think they already knew what are they doing. Maybe, they just need time for each other to be alone and to think. It doesn't mean that even Christ is Centered in your relationship your relationship will not be broken. God will provide or give problems in your relationship to test how far is it. You can't blame them because it was their decision and experienced.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image was Taken From Google

-===-

8
$ 1.54
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 3
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe talaga sa. Kahit pa sabihin nila all over their social media that God is the center of their relationship, pag gusto talaga mag cheat, mag che cheat talaga. It's a decision, not a mistake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know what makes it more painful? It's because he mentioned when he proposed to Moira, that she was a God-sent to him. I mean, he also said that God is the center of their relationship. But what do we have now. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is all upsetting genuinely.. I wrote an article here explaining about the same situation in India also increasing where people are trying to break the relationshps or cheat instead of ammending them.. I wish they understand how to value a relationship and their partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why kahit anong hirap ng situation ng marriage ko ngayon I will still hope na magiging okay kami kasi naniniwala pa rin ako ng pinagtagpo at kinasal kami kasi God destine us to be one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago