Out of Savings😭

14 104
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Good Day Everyone, I really missed all of you here and grinding here. It's been a week since I am absent and sad to say that one of my goal this months was broke. But, life must go on no matter what. I am so busy in trainings because I am preparing myself for this coming Intramurals. I am blessed to be chosen as one of the player to participate in the incoming intramurals in our university. I don't want to join in this event because I don't have any savings and money left in my wallet. But, one of the Local council in our school force me to join, he said that they need me and it's an honor for them that I would play in this event.

Even though, I knew to myself that I lack of savings. I still joined in the event because they force me to join and also it will be added for me as experience. Since, monday to Wednesday we this week. We conduct a 3 day preparation training together with them. It would be ugly if I could make it to the training. I used all the earnings that I have in my wallet which is only 1000 Pesos. I budgeted the 1000 Pesos in 3 days training for my travel expenses and food expenses. Thank God that the money left in my earnings was enough. I only have 100 pesos left in my pocket.

I am worried because I don't have any money left but the 100 pesos only. Our Intramurals will be on Monday June 13 until June 15. I don't have any problem with the food because the University will be the one to shoulder it. My only problem is my expenses for my travel and the Jersey Team Payment which is 400 Pesos. If we are friends on Facebook I already uploaded the jersy design in my My Day, last week. I don't want to ask for money on my parents because I already ask money last week and it was payment for our project.

I am knocking in your hearts any amount will be appreciated. I know that Random Rewarder is not much generous since the month of August. I don't have any idea to get money because I really don't have money in my wallet right now, as in zero balance 😭. I don't know if I could really make it to the Intramurals day because of my situation right now. Even in small amount it will be counted and I am very thankful for that.

This is my first time joining Intramurals in College and I really want to join in this kind of event, especially this is college. But, whatever God's plan then I will really accept what His will.

If you want to help me, you can directly send to this account;

bitcoincash:qq7qx7ax9rjq5s9ww2kv43qdc2q4ya5pkvpkrftd33

Gcash Number: 09456770245

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image Taken from Me

-===-

14
$ 6.23
$ 5.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Niazi420
$ 0.06 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Goodluck on the intramurals. Check ko later if may balance GCash ko, doon nalang ako magsend ne. Try mo rin kaya magsolicit sa mga politicians?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You ate, any amount will be appreciated ❣️. Nag solicit na ate wait nalang ako sakanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry to learn this. Yeah, I am experiencing drought here too. I wish you can pay the jersey and transpo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ginagawan ko ng paraan ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana kuya hindi ka na sumama sa intramural kung pati yung Jersey may bayad pa haha. Dapat nga suportado kayo ng school saka hindi na kayo pagbabayarin ng ganyan haha. Agree ako don sa lumiit ang earnings, better than nothing na lang talaga. Kaya lagi na lang ako nagsusulat para kahit papano, di masyadong ma-left behind heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga kuys, nag ask nga ako regarding sa jersy. Pero sa ngayon yung player daw muna ang magbabayad, kasi walang budget ang school para sa jersy. At tsaka food at higaan lang ang libre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba dapat sagot nong school? I mean sila naman ang namilit so dapat ready the expenses na rin coz not all athletes has cash for that diba 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food at tulugan lang ang sagot ng School ate ruffa, kasi pandemic daw walang malaking budget at cash na mabibigay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Intramurals pala kayo Mjay. God bless Mjay. God will provide Mjay. Trust him always. 🙏

Naalala ko tuloy yung intramurals na experience ko nun. Daming memories Mjay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, sana all naka experience ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not let the school shoulder the expenses, kasi its thier choice naman diba, dapat naging honest ka din sa knila why ayaw mong magjoin sa intramurals atleast nakatulong sana sila(my opinion only) but anyways goodluck sayang naman training mo if ndi mo maggawan ng paraan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabihan ko na yung local council na komuntak saakin at first na wala akung pera, pero nangungulit talaga ate ehh kaya yun napasama ako sa training at sayang din naman kasi kung wala ako sa intrams na talaga. Pero pagwala talagang pera na mahahanap, bahay nalang muna. Food lang kasi budget ng school at beddings sa ngayon kasi pandemic din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganun, di sana ndi ka na tumuloy marami pa naman susunod, or else gawan mo ng paraan kasi sayang ang training

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will provide boi! Congrats in advance

$ 0.00
1 year ago