October Fiest: Bitcoin Cash Celebration.

11 44

Have you ever wonder if this article is related to the October Fiest of San Miguel Beer. They Celebrate October Fiest once a year in the month of October. But, I want to spice and remake this October Fiest to Bitcoin Cash Celebration. Celebrating Read Cash as this platform gave us Bitcoin Cash or Rewarded Us. Bitcoin Cash Celebrated it's Five Years of Existence last Month. As part of my October Fiest Celebration, I want to remember all my Achievements and all My Milestones in Blogging.


"My Achievements in Blogging"

🗓️ 8 Months in Blogging Industry.

Since, I was started Blogging way back 2021. My life changed and become more challenging. If I didn't change my Username maybe I will be in 1 year old username, but we can't stop the plan of God. This platform is not quite as it is right now, I mean before Rusty adjusted his reward many users was active. Despite of all the Challenges that I encounter, I am Thankful that I am still here. It's been a long journey and Indeed Gods Faithfulness still remain. Despite of all negativity, bashers, unmotivated feeling and friends that I encounter, I consider all of them as blessings. I know that there are people who disappointed with me because of my mistakes that I did. I ask forgiveness to God and I know that He already forgiven me. I can't force you to support me but I still support all of you here.

🏷️ Buy Things From My Earnings.

From months or year of blogging, I am so proud that I buy things for myself. Things that is my needs and things that is really necessary for everyday living. I can't but all these things without this platform. These are the only things that I remember but I know that this aren't the only things because there are more. Whenever I don't have any money, I just cash out some of my earnings before. I became independent on asking money from my parents. Really, this platforms gives great impact to my life.

  • Racini Back Pack

  • Original Xiaomi Charger

  • Aquaflask Tumbler

  • More than 10 Phone Accessories

  • Foods

  • Load

  • Shoe Bag

  • And etc.

❣️ Build Friendship and Communication.

This platform became an Instrument to know more people from any other places and country around the globe. I remember so many people who I am used to exchange conversations. People who are so good in life and good in advices. Each people I met here is treasured. I can't forget all those people who help me from beginning up until now. Some of them stop blogging because they are so busy with their lives. Some of them stop because they want to focus other things. Some of them stop because they believe that they can't do writing anymore.

Despite of all those people I met, only one thing I realized. There will be many people be with you along the journey, but only few of them are genuine and true. Some of them are part on that particular season. Some of them don't last because only those people who are "TRUE" last. Each of them teach us a lesson from their own life and experiences.

💲BCH

Bitcoin Cash became part of our family. We are so blessed because Bitcoin Cash neve leaves us. Bitcoin Cash never rugpull because it is still alive. Bitcoin Cash reduced it's value in dollar, still I am thankful because it's still alive. Many investors never leave Bitcoin Cash despite of the Bearish seson that we've been through right now. Thank You so much to all the people who are supported this platform and specifically the Bitcoin Cash.

Thank You for experiencing having Bitcoin Cash in our wallet and BCH is a living legend who proved that there is money it cryptocurrency. We learn so much in cryptocurrency just started to earn and learn on it.


Conclusion

HAPPY Bitcoin Cash ($BCH) Celebration 🎉🥳

So much blessed and Thankful for having Read.Cash and Bitcoin Cash. Because of these two my life became different and improved. Thank You for staying with Rusty. In Ups and Downs you still remain with me.

Lead Image is From Google

8
$ 2.18
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 4
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dati bff tung dagko pa gyud atung earnings maka provide gud ko ug groceries every month, nakasanayan na, pero karon tipid² muna hhaha Btw, so proud of you as always, congrats bff!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. congratulations. you have achieved a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Ate 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very encouraging , inspiring and motivating post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mong achievements Mjay. Dami mo nabili because of this platform and also of the BCH that's why we are grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you to ate, dami mo ding nabili hehheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Happy Birthday to Bitcoin Cash. It has been a blessing to every one of us on this platform. I'm not having so much earnings so im trying to save up for my house rent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear, my friend ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Build friendship. That's a good plan 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Ate Jane ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago