Never Explain Yourself to those people who's perception is Ugly.

7 28
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

As we are living everyday most of the people that we met in different places that we've been have their own perceptions in us. Most of them jumps into the conclusion and judge you for what they see. Their are times that we did wrong things to other people without doing it meaningful.

What I am trying to say that, if the person thinks and conclude yourself for who you are, let them think who you are on their eyes. Because, the moment they know we are conscious in our move. That's the time, pretending will enter. And pretending from who you are will driven you to feel shame for who you are, even though you didn't did bad things.

Always bear in mind that we can't change the perception of every person we met, no matter how bad and good it is. Don't make yourself fool for stopping it showing who you are. Only few people have the attitude to balance the views in life. We can't force people to believe that we are good if they only see your mistakes. Then, if people sees that you are a failure then don't put much effort that you aren't a failure because you're not.

We didn't hold the possibilities and the days, that's why I am telling that don't let people drag you down if they only see the ugly side of you. Yes, I admit that I have an ugly sides but I am using it in a proper way.

It's so very hard to be this far and I don't want to destroy myself from people who's mindset is ugly. I mean, I am aiming to be a better person and don't be a hindrance to be a bad person. If you believed that I can't be good in playing specific sports events because I failed once, doesn't mean that I am always a failure. People have always their time to shine, we aren't always below. Sometimes, God will put us in a higher situation for us to experience it but I hope not to the point we will become boastful.

There is no need to explain myself to you because I know in myself who I am and what I can do. Maybe, there are times that I failed but those failure moments is just served as lessons to realize in life. Have faith in yourself because no one will trust you but only yourself.

And those people who underestimate my skils. Bear in mind that I am not always at the bottom because time will come God will lift me up. Have faith to conquer all the people that sorrounds on us. They are just waiting for us to failed that will define you on their perceptions.

I am enough and I know my worth. I am able and I can be who I am. I am a believer of Christ and Christ made me for no reason. God created me because of His great vision and mission.

Thank You for Reading!

Lead Image from Unsplash

-===-

9
$ 2.51
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
+ 2
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

In Christ Jesus you are a winner!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You my friend ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you are right and i agree with youe.we don't need to tell me, because I'm sure everyone has flaws, it's better if that deficiency is enough for us and God only knows. sometimes in terms of our behavior indirectly we have told ourselves, from that other people will conclude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one is perfect and we can't please anyone so we don't need the try harder. If they can't understand and accept us then let it be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you're right. Don't waste your time explaining yourself to them because in the first place they already judge you and they will believe what they want to believe. Be a better person if not for them atleast for yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the thing brother. People dont really understand their own values. They start proving their self to others. We should always give first priority to ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We don't have to prove ourselves to other people. Believing our own capabilities is enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago