Learn To Be Humble even in your Lows and Highs.

5 25
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

You are popular yet you don't have attitude. I really inspired to those people who are so humble even though they are so popular and famous. Honestly, this article is inspired by those Volleyball Player who are famous because of thier skills. I've been from different places because of different volleyball leagues. I meet famous player from Gensan, Zamboanga and etc. Some of our game was shuffle game, so by chance I have a chance to be teammate them. They are so kind and down to earth.

The most important to the person have is being Humble. Just like Alyssa Valdez, the center of Volleyball in the Philippines. As you can see her inside the PBB House. She was so down to earth. Their is no doubt why she won in the Pinoy Big Brother. That's why she was called a Phenom.

Just like here in read cash, many writers who are excelling in blogging here. Their are so many writers here who are so humble, yet they have big earnings monthly. I will not mentioning name because I don't want to be called bias. You know who are you. Thank You for being humble.

Being in our lows, being humble will be hard if your heart have a pride. I know that we all have pride in ourselves, but what I mean to say the pride of being boastful. That's what I am afraid in myself, if Hindi ko na namamalayan na nagiging boastful na pala ako. I always ask guidance to the Lord that He will remind me if hindi na tama ang aking mga ginagawa.

Your skills and money will be a waste if you don't have the attitude to be kind to others. Remember, you are not always on top. Time will come you will be in your lows and you can't take to be degrade by someone. Don't do to others, if you don't want to do in you.

Always be kind, hindi natin alam ang panahon na balang araw ikaw nanaman ang mangagailangan ng tulong. It's very hard and struggle for me to pretend that you are wealthy but in the reality you aren't.

Remember that the fame will is only recognized here in earth. But, in heaven and hell there will be no fame there. Always be humble because all of us starts from being weak. Hindi sa lahat ng panahon malakas ka at kaya mo. Time will come that you will also experience defeat and that is the most important is to learn and accept from your defeat.

Hindi ka always na magaling, minsan makakahanap ka din ng katapat mo na mas magaling sayo. Trust in yourself in every game that you can do it, especially to the Lord our God. Nothing is Impossible with God. Hold on to His Promise.

-===-

10
$ 2.28
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
+ 2
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Life is whether ups or down, there's no other way. That's why it is very important to be kind to anyone, to stay low as we don't know what will come next

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The kindness of certain writers who have stayed way too longer here has really made me feel joy about my daily interactions here. They're always there to support my every works and I am indeed grateful for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko kilala si Alyssa Valdez Mjay. Yan gusto ko yung may ipagmalaki pero ang humble parin. May mga tao talaga din na walang maipagmalaki pero sila pa yung boastful. Naalala ko tuloy ka roommate ko noon Mjay. Super boastful niya talaga kaya di ko siya nagustuhan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing beats humility. I agree with you that they are some down to earth bloggers on this Platform. Humility is really a life necessity. Happy New Month, MoonTrader.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

charr hoyy humble bitaw kaayo si Alyssa, I heard mag sea games syaa? maong si Samantha nipuli pagkatop 2 niyas pbb di nuon ko sure hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago