How I Overcome My Breakdowns and Anxiety Everynight.

12 33

Since the year 2022 started, I also started my battles every night. I am not referring to physically battle but My Mental Battle. I can't understand my emotions and feelings on why I am so down and crying every night. Until now, Still I fight the battles in my mind. I think since pandemic more than millions of people experiencing and have anxiety and breakdowns. Many people also commit suicide and the saddest part of it is most of victim of this was teenagers.

7 out 10 Filipinos suffering breakdowns and anxiety every night without sharing it to their family. People think that having this kind of feeling makes you O.A or just being insensitive. But, trust me because of this ugly mindset many people most teenagers choose to hide their feelings because afraid to be judge.

Tonight, I want to share some of my techniques on how do I overcome this things. On how do I feel better and make myself calm when I experienced this things. This will be hard to control if you in yourself can't control your emotions. The worst you can decide suicide

1. Pray and Talk to God.

Talking and Praying to God means you are sharing your situations to God. God already knows what you think, you need and you want. But, it's different if you share and talk to God because it's like you are expressing your emotions. Kneel down to God in Prayer and Never be ashame to ask God. Sometimes, we feel that we aren't deserved God but God is always there willing to help you. Especially to people who don't have to talk, people who can't share their feelings to their family. Cry to God and Tell Him all your feelings. Talking to God doesn't mean your weak, it means you are strong and you want to be more strong.

Did you know that only God can makes you feel satisfied. Only His presence can make you feel whole again. Only God can have the power to make us satisfied and filled.

2. Watch Motivational Videos and Motivational Podcast.

Whenever I feel so down and unworthy. I always search motivational video to watch. Sometimes, I listen to podcast who can help my mental health. There are so many motivational things that we can listen and search online for us to become more strong. Watching and Listening to it will give us hope and foundation in life to continue.

3. Find a Foundation or a Support System.

For you to overcome your breakdowns you must find your support system, which are your friends. Find a friend who can help you grow. A friend who can give advices about life. A friend who is true and genuine, but it's hard to find that kind of friend. Only few people who can find that kind of friend. In this generations, betraying other people become normal. It's better that the friend you told about all your situations is a friend who is trusted.

4. Fix Your Minset and Set a good Mantra.

Only you can heal yourself, only you can help yourself. Though there are instruments that God has sent to us but it's our own decision if we can fix our mindset. It's up to us if we can let that emotions ruin us. By the end of the day, it's you who can decide that you will overcome from that situations.

Lastly, Choose to be Happy and Healthy. Don't ever let your emotions and feelings ruin you. Always find a way that you can ease your emotions. Instead of running from that problems, think a solution and stand yourself. God gave us a mind to think and a body to move. Don't let out body command to our mind. Sometimes, it's our own mindset who can destroy us. By just following all those things or you have your own techniques that will help you mentally healthy the Go for it. The Battle is between you and your mind.

Disclaimer: This is my own idea and techniques. Mental health issue is very sensitive issue. I am just giving my owns on how did I overcome it. It's up to you if you will follow it or not.

Lead Image Was From Unsplash

-===-

8
$ 0.69
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

These are really helpful indeed. The only one who can help us in the end is ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Po Sir, ourselves lang naman talaga makaktulong saatin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What you suggested to overcome anxiety is correct. Let me add one more point never overthink on something you igmored.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, overthinking can be one of the reason why we have anxiety.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang mooon. Kayang kaya natin Yan ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank You Ate Yen ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaking tulong to mjay. Maraming salamat nito. Dami talagang naka experience ngayon ng anxieties. Super hirap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome ate, let's all be healed πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman Mjay. Magiging okay din ang lahat. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know you know how to overcome it. Di talaga madali magkaroon ng anxiety or even depression.. And Tama talk to God is the best way to feel better. Ganyan ginagawa ko dati even until now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talking to God is very essential ate, halos lahat ng tao ngayon nag bebreak down talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahit sa dami na ng pinagdaanan kong hirap at problems sa life I never question God bakit binigyan niya ako ng mga problema.Ang alam ko kasi eh wala akong karapatang magreklamo kasi si God nga di nagreklamo sa dami na ng ginawa kong kasalanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago