Great Rewards from Rusty means you catch his Heart.

15 48

For how many months staying here in Read Cash. Not just only for earning Bitcoin Cash but also one lesson teach me in this platform is how to be grateful, even in a smallest things. This platforms helps me a lot financially and makes me independent to my parents in terms of money. O didn't ask money to my parents since I discovered this platform. This kind of platform is so very rare, yes we see different blog platform but nothing beats Read Cash.

I experienced a lot in Read Cash from system update to system update. Read Cash changes a lot and I learned so much on how to managed my account. Indeed, experience is the best Teacher. Many people try to write article everyday but ended up nothing ang they give up.

Been here in read cash is not easy, you need to write from your heart and mind. You need to socialize for your account to be known as active. You need to be a human because human does it's nature. You can't manipulate the system because even though we don't know personally the developers of this platform or website, but they are working on it secretly. They gave their best to read cash function of what it's purpose.

Have you ever wondered Why there are users love by Rusty or Random Rewarder? Even though they published only 3 minutes reading time, Rusty gave them great rewards of Bitcoin Cash. I can't say 100% fully that I get the heart of Rusty. I only published 3 minutes reading time, as of now because my mind didn't cooperate just like before.

People who gets high reward to Rusty means they know the techniques on it. I can't say how it works because even me I am working to achieve it. They deserved great rewards because they know that they gave their best every writing. I have seen some writers who are very close to Rusty and I am happy when I read his/her article.

If you are new in this platform, I advise you to do your own research and surely your experience here will teach you on how to get the heart of Rusty. Just be patient and diligent because you need to work hard before you achieve the victory you want.

Before we achieve the goals and the things we aim for, we need to work hard for it. There is no easy money in this world, unless it is from evil did. We need to work hard before we can earn money, well I think that speaks reality. Even chosing course in College, there is no easy on it. Every course or program in college is hard and evey students suffered om his/her studies before he/she finished school.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image Taken from Google

-===-

20
$ 7.93
$ 7.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 9
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have been here for almost 2 years, and I have received the highest $33+ in one article before. The tipping system is still a mystery to me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there is no specific strategy for you to get higher tips. My friend got 22 after being absent for days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tipping system still a mystery for sure, I been years here now and I also wanted to knew some tactics haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Random tawag sa kanya kasi Random naman siya mgbigay. Minsan mga 2 hours after I published my article napansin niya agad minsan naman almost 24 hours bago pa niya mapansin pero okay ang importante gusto pa rin niya ginagawa ko. Kahit minsan sunod2x at minsan naman ang laki ng pagitan ng oras pero okay pa rin dahil binibisita pa rin niya mga gawa ko. And it takes almost 2 months bago ako napansin ni Rusty. Pang limang article bago pa niya ako napansin. Though my pagkukulang din ako kasi di ako gaanong active dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty may be random sometimes, but one thing is for sure, he always comes back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, the Random Rewarded has done a great help to a lot of users here on this platform... His help has been immense in recent weeks, much to his thanks. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Until now I still don't know why read.cash family call the random rewarder Rusty. All I know is that everyone loves him/her or it.

He is a random reward who rewards randomly to random writers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. I cannot call it technique bro but I noticed how he gave tip from my account. It still depends on the topic and how unique our storytelling is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is as generous as the financiers of this read.cash platform. His aim is just to distribute happiness, and wealth to the community. But sure we have to produce original content to the best of our ability.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are always hoping for the love of rusty always but really he is random.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really think length of articles matters though. The rewarded is random.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is really more helpful among all crypto currecies I'm my life as a person and so in everyone's too BCH to the moon 🌕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan. Pero parang random talaga siya. Super kasi pabago bago bigay niya. May time na malaki tas may time na maliit hihihi. Ngayon medyo naguguluhan na rin ako sa technique 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mukhang mailap sya magbigay ng hint kung paano ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis hihihi. Miss ko yung dati eh na sunod sunod talaga tas anglalalki pa 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago