Choosing Between Fruits and Vegetables.

22 36
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

The Barangay Kapatagan was one of the most magnificent places I've ever gone. Mt. Apo, the Philippines' tallest mountain, is located in Barangay Kapatagan. Barangay Kapatagan is 13 miles away from our house. In Mindanao, Barangay Kapatagan is regarded as one of the best locations to visit. Philippines' Kapatagan is comparable to Baguio. There, the weather is comparable to Baguio, Philippines. However, Kapatagan is warmer than Baguio. Last December, we went to Kapatagan and visited numerous farms and resorts there. We went to an apple and strawberry farm there. The Strawberry Farm has a $5 entrance fee, and anyone who wants to pick strawberries inside the farm must pay an additional $10, but you may still use the previllage to order stuff and fill the provided basket.

It's my first time to picked and eat fresh fruits. Their strawberry was really sweet, as well as the apple. Since my childhood my mother always bring apple when she went from groceries that's why I really love apples. It feels so good to eat apples, it's like I was recharge. I don't know why I loves to eat apple very much.

If I had a chance to choose between fruits and vegetables. I'd rather choose fruits. As we all know that fruits are normally sweets. As a person who loves sweets, I would choose to eat fruits because their sweetness is normal to fruits. Sweetness that brings vitamins and nutrients. One of the my favorite fruits is apple. As you read my experienced and my statement above, you already knew the answer, which is apple.

7 Outstanding Health Benefits of Apples

Apples May Lower High Cholesterol and Blood Pressure.

Eating Foods With Fiber, Including Apples, Can Aid Digestion.

Apples Can Support a Healthy Immune System.

Apples Are a Diabetes-Friendly Fruit.

The Antioxidants in Apples May Play a Role in Cancer Prevention.

Eating Apples Can Support Healthy Weight Loss.

Apples May Help Prevent Alzheimer’s Disease.

Source;

Conclusion

Apples is healthy to our body and some doctors recommend apples to children. Apples has a natural sweetness, a sweetness came from it's nature. I did not choose apple because I am used to eat apples but I choose apple because it is healthy and nutrients.

All Photos are Taken from My Device

Lead Image was Taken from Me

Sources: Hive

-===-

13
$ 0.69
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Parang lahat ng mga fruits na alam ko, kinakain ko skl heh pero gulay ayaw ko haha. Mahilig ako sa fruits especially bananas, apples, oranges, ripe mangoes pero ayaw ko talaga ng gulay haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap naman gulay bro, pero mapili din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dzahh kapatagann, ka nice sa farm nila oyy mag-ibot² lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani hahaha pero halang kaayo ang bayad lay😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahah ibot² sad kag kwarta madiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako nakain ng apple, bet ko orange hehe. Naguguilyy ako sa article mo para s amga katulad kong di mahilig sa mansanas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha sorry naman ate, mas masarap kasi yung apple.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gustong gusto ko talaga ng fruits pero minsan lang makabili pag may extra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saging basically dito saatin ate ehh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guilty talaga ako dito. Hindi ako mahilig sa fruits

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch, sarap kaya ng fruits ate. Bakit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love apples too and I prefer fruits to vegetables

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ako sad Mjay, choose nako ang fruits, hehehe. Wow, naa d i apple plantation diri sa Pinas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fruits are the best jud ate, oo naa ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saona dili ko kaayo muangay mukaon ug apple pero lately ganahan nako ky tungod sa mg health benefits niya. Anyway, I didn't know nga pwede diay ta makatanom ug apple diri sa Pinas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ate pero very rare ra kaayo siya, like sa bugnaw na places rajud mabuhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw Mao diay. Kanice ba makakita ug personal Ana noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love apples though, both the green ones and the red ones. They are really nice. And I like how crunchy and succulent they are. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are indeed delicious my friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pagkakita ko sa strawberry parang gusto ko tikman mjay. For sure ang sarap niyan. Kailanma'y di pa ako nakatikim ng strawberry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medjo ma asim na matamis yung dito samin ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba Mjay. Ganyan pala lasa niya mjay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago