Can Crypto could Possibly cause Inflation?

3 37

We can convert crypto to fiat, or in a simple words "We can convert crypto into real money". Many people didn't work or take a job because they are making money through crypto. Trading is on of the most known word in crypto. I want to be knowledgeable in crypto also, not because I am fan of it. It is mainly because I found Crypto or trading that is a good thing. Although, you need to study hard and learn about the patterns of every token.

If I could given a chance to study and be a student in a crypto class, I will definitely choose to be a student. I am willing to learn more about crypto. On how it really works and why is the price of every token is volatile. I know that my knowledge is not that wide as others. I knew crypto so much when I started being a blogger in this platform.

Can Crypto could Possibly cause Inflation?

This question is I want to be in my topic last week. I always thinking about that question even though I don't have enough knowledge about inflation.

Inflation is the rate of increase in prices over a given period of time. Inflation is typically a broad measure, such as the overall increase in prices or the increase in the cost of living in a country.

Source: https://www.imf.org/external/pubs/ft/fandd/basics/30-inflation.htm#:~:text=Inflation%20is%20the%20rate%20of,of%20living%20in%20a%20country.

As what I am thinking, If I have one million Bitcoin ($BTC). Then, I will covert that to fiat and cash out that. Is it possible it could cause a inflation? Well, if we think to convert that. That is really a huge amount of money. One thing, I will give each person or Filipino people one million each. I think crypto could be possible cause of inflation.

I know that there is a huge impact in our daily lives the cryptocurrency. It gaves us money if we do have crypto. That's why, many investors and businessmen wants to learn how crypto works also. Businessmen always think about money and opportunity. Then, crypto investment is a big opportunity to invest.

We can't always assured that we can gain profit quickly in our investment in crypto. Sometimes, it would cause bankruptcy to us, we can't manage it correctly and accordingly. Especially, if you aren't knowledgeable in crypto.

I am thinking to get a training online about crypto. Also, I want to include a subject of crypto in highschool. It is good for the young people to have a knowledge in crypto. Crypto is hard to understand, then to those fast learner student. I am sure that they will learn so much about crypto amd they will like it.

Many people lives has been change because of success in their journey in cryptocurrency. They are so blessed because they are First who discovered crypto. But, it doesn't mean that we are late to learn crypto. We can still have enough time to learn on what truly crypto is. Just be diligent and patience, your time will come.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image from Unsplash

-===-

8
$ 2.67
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 3
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You can agree with me that crypto isn't a save heaven for investors. The influence of it's highs and lows can create an impact one never expected. 📌 📌 📌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With thr title itself, there's a possibility that it will greatly affect and thus create inflation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It did and we're in much deep sea.. Venezuela still regretting about cryptocurrency inflation. Now they're govt recovering their markets again

$ 0.00
1 year ago