Bitcoin Cash could Possibly $1000 in the next few Months.

17 54
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

As I watched some of the videos in YouTube about the possible price hike of Bitcoin Cash this year. Then, I watched one video that States that Bitcoin Cash could possibly be $1000 value in the next few months. It states there that Bitcoin Cash can possibly be 3x upward not in the next few days or week but next few months. The number one fact that he states that Bitcoin Cash has a Butterfly pattern that has formed, which it gives the possible to up to $1000 usd value of 1 Bitcoin Cash.

As a holder of Bitcoin Cash, I should take the Chance to hold more Bitcoin Cash. Take the advantage while it is in the low value. In this strategy could possibly makes us more profitable if this will truly happened. As a writer we should have start to keep some Bitcoin Cash right now. I was so sad right now because I convert all of my Bitcoin cash to buy a new phone. But, I think it is okay because phone is also an investment for myself. As I used it for my blogging, schooling and trading. I am hesitant to spend my Bitcoin Cash at first because my budget of buying new phone is not enough. But, I need to by quickly for me to cope up the lessons especially in our class. Maybe, it is okay if I am not a college student. But, in college cellphone is very important.

Nothing, I just realized that we should take the chance to gain more Bitcoin Cash. I think many of us has been lost small funds because of the dumped of the Bitcoin Cash slowly. Thanks God because it is slowly goind back to pump right now. Maybe Bitcoin Cash will not pump quickly just like the other token but surely it will pump slowly and slowly, until it will reached to its new Ath. As a student who also have different responsibilities, I can't take to saved all my Bitcoin Cash earnings because sometimes I need to cash out some of my earnings.

I hope that this article will boost our eagerness to keep our Bitcoin Cash and we will be more motivated to publish article everyday. Considering that we are still in the season of bearish. Where NFT's is the most popular and profitable right now. As of now, it is better to mint some NFT and be aware on all NFT's that we are going to invest. As I read some of the articles in the past days, many investors has been scammed because of Scammers. They pretend that their NFT game or assets is good and can make you profitable, but the truth is they will rugged quickly in the next few weeks and run your money.

It is better to read carefully the whole white paper of the game. And also do your own research regarding with that. We are not producing Bitcoin Cash, that's why we must be careful also. Bitcoin Cash is considered as money also.

I hope that everyone of us would still believe that Bitcoin Cash will fly to the moon in the right time. Bitcoin Cash reached its highest Ath at $1600 dollars. Then, trust this year because it will fly to the moon and reached its new ath, expectedly $2000 Usd. There would be a great possiblity that it will happen because of the pattern that has been formed. Let us still believe that Bitcoin Cash could reached $1000 USD Value.

Thanks For Reading!

Lead Image was From Unsplash

-===-

14
$ 3.60
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 11
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

I believe the wish of every one of us here is for that price surge to happen. It would be the best thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Strong hands lang tlga muna. Ako eh hindi ko na pinapansin sa ngaun ung bch ko at ipon lang tlga ng ipon. I can wait naman eh. 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH has strong logic to believe in that it can cross 1k . BCH has massive adoption , fast and cheaper transaction , trustworthy brand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta jud ayyy, mas lucky tong naay mga investment, kay the more na mag pump then the more ang income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana Mjay. Sobrang saya talaga natin lahat. Sana mag pump ng ganun kasi gagamitin ko BCH ko Mjay. May mahalagang bagay talaga akong paggagamitan. Sobrang laking tulong yun sa ating lahat pag mangyari Mjay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So the only realistic approach in the video is the butterfly movement? I hope this turns out to be true, but shouldn't the person in the video and the article linked to that video also offer more realism? Again, I hope it will happen, but for the price to increase 3 times or more, there must be a large positive reflection in the markets or BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku magdilang anghel ka sana at npakalaking tulong yan para sating lahat. In bch we trustπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting for that to happenπŸ™as I need it badly for the house reconstruction

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No words can be said if we can experience the $1000 again. For sure, everyone will rejoice and get 3x their hodl now. How amazing would that be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so excited for that to happen. At the same time, I'm also sad as I don't have savings in my wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for this month nor next month. Hoping also the visitation of rusty will do higher. Hahahah pra happy ang lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's too good to be true but remember BTC maximalist are trying to bring down the price so we don't know yet..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh hoping it would , thats gonna be a great help for a bch holder.like me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Untag next week na mahitabo dong oy kay gamiton nako akong bch gyud πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping.. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YUJUUUU wish so much this, win 1 BCH too JAJA. Good post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is all what we are hoping for that the value will get higher and higher until it reaches to the highest. If this may happen, many of us will happy to compensate all our expenses. Thanks for the information sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago