Always be a Coffee Lover.

21 29
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

I was craving for something to eat recently and that was a cup of coffee with bread, Cookies or anything that can partner my coffee. I go to nearest bakeshop in our place to find something new to eat, but it was the same as I expected. So, I bought 2 pieces of Cookies and 2 pieces of Doughnuts that cost 20 pesos or $0.3603 cents. I make a coffee in my own taste. After making the coffee I decided to capture my coffee.

Did you know?

Did you know that we Filipinos are used to drink coffee. I can't sleep if I can't drink coffee at night. Any kind of coffee as long as it taste good for me, I tell I will drink that. Most of the Filipinos and people here in Mindanao serves coffee and bread as our breakfast. I didn't eat breakfast unless I have a heavy appointment which needs to eat rice as breakfast.

I am satisfied with these food and it really satisfied my cravings. The weather tonight is quite cold that's why I crave coffee. And, I can say that cravings Satisfied.

Also, we bisaya people loves to drink coffee and even when the weather is cold if you are craving coffee then you can freely drink coffee. I missed those days that we cousins gathering together and each of us have coffee and having some gossips and laughing together.Always be a Coffee Lover.

There would be a time that I choose to drink milk or hot chocolate instead of coffee because my heart suddenly palpitates. It feels that there is something bad happen but the truth is it was the effect of so much coffee. It is not good for us to drink so much because all so much is bad. But, sad to say that some of the Filipinos still choose to drink coffee even though they are experiencing palpitations it's because they can't afford to buy milk or hot chocolate.

Coffee here in the Philippines is the all time favorite hot drink. Even you are in cities and provinces you can encounter people loves to drink coffee. I proudly say that I am a coffee lover! And, who else likes me a coffee lover to? Share down below your all time favorite coffee.

It is caramel macchiato?

Or a Native Coffee?

Or a 3 in 1 Coffee?

All Photos are Taken Using My Device

Thumbnail was Edited in Canva

9
$ 0.30
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, nice cup cakes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not much of a coffee drinker but in a gloomy weather lately ang sarap ng kape kahit ano pa ang ipartner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo basta cold ang weather sarap talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think coffee dominates my bloodstream making me dizzy especially in the morning when I cannot drink a cup of it hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA were the same☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a coffee lover too preferably a black coffee back then but sad to say, now I am not allowed to drink any coffee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit bawal na ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig din sana ako sa kape kung ei lanh laging sumasakit sikmura ko ee aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch, bakit naman sumasakit ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am coffee lover too。◕‿◕。 Can't start my day without it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am coffee lover too。◕‿◕。 Can't start my day without it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a coffee lover too but I prefer lattes MoonT. Glad to meet a soul who loves coffee as well. I hope you have a great time today. I am planning also to go out to a place to unwind in coffee shops nearby. Come on, let us have some coffee. Smiles and wink.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sure pors, cheers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee lover here too MJay. Bisan Usahay ug init ang panahon basta mag crave ko ug coffee, muinom jud ko bahala ug sington pag ayo, hahaha. Bisan ug padulong sad ug tulog, muinom gihapon ko ay pero di ko more in 3in1, black coffee nalang ko karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe coffee lover pud diay oh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do you make your coffee... Is it the instant coffee you add to water or the one you makes in a coffee pot.. Those ones are really bitter without milk and honey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pure coffee and I add power milk and sugar and put hot water that's it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh.. Just like 3 in one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee lover pud ko before and just like you dili completo akong day if dili ko ka inom ug coffee. I drink coffee twice a day one in the morning and at dinner time. Feeling nako dili ko mabusog if walay coffee. More on 3 in 1 akong tg drink until nagchange ko to plain black coffee. Anyway as of now dili nako tg inom ug coffee. Akong pamainit is oats cereal na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami pud jud amg kape ate pero not healthy ug permite na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama Kaya tinigil ko ng mgkape

$ 0.00
1 year ago