6 Months in Read Cash.

22 44

Blessed to reached 6 months old here in this platform. I have so many goals that haven't been achieve yet. I'm doing my best to active and made interactions to my fellow writer. I'm so busy working out my hive account and maybe it will take 3 months before I can say that I am done fixing my account in hive. I'm just a newbie there and pardon me for not replying some comments that you leave in my article sometimes.

The six months journey here was indeed challenging and not easy. I've been through so much problems lately but thanks God I conquered it. In six months I also realized that I have so many things that I learned here in read cash. This platform make me discipline in some things.

My goals in this month and in the upcoming months that I should be consistent everyday. Especially, sometimes we are so motivated to write and laziness visits us. Just continue to strive here in read. We need to keep moving forward even though Rusty is not that much motivated to visits us. Just keep pushing is blogging is your passion then learn to love it.

Whatever will matters in life, just keep pushing and don't surrender. You can rest but you can't give up. Praying that this month would be a blessing to all of us.

More Power.

More Blessings.

More Articles to Publish.

Lead Image was Taken from Unsplash

15
$ 2.32
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are doing really great! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sayo! Keep writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate murakamii, continue lang tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you Where are we celebrating..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yey!!! congratsueeee dong!! more blogs pwease!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ateπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy half year sayo dito bro.6 more months nalang para mg one year kana dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, Thank You ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 6 months Mjay. Dali ra kaayo ang panahon sa? 6 more months, one year na ka. Go go lang ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More articles to pub. Pa ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabiii 6 months kana here bro. Sa susunod nyan 1 year na. Tuloy tuloy lang tayo sa Hive and i workout natin ang account natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilis ng panahon, sana yung sa hive maging successful tayo dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 6 months dong,laban lang jud ta kahit maraming balakid,at dinadalaw tayo ng ating katamaran minsan pero go parin tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go lang ng go ate, kahit mahina si rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats on your 6 months stay here po! it's been a job well done!! good luckkk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats mjay. Still blessed that you are not giving up here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one wi give up ate, continue lang tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 6 months here in read.cash Mjay! πŸŽ‰ Half nalang para mag one year kana. Ang bilis naman. More blessings to come Mjay. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilis ng panahon ate, parang kaylan lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Mjay totoo yan lalo na pag hindi mo binabantayan ang bilis lang ng araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago