Why do I wear glasses 🤓?

28 39
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Photo via pixabay.com

Ever since I was young. I would watch movies until dawn. Anticipating what’s next to see. In the television at home. Animes, movies, music, telenovelas. What did my auntie called me? Movie. She sarcastically calls me movie now. Not by my name. 


Why would you wait for big lines for cinema, when you can watch straightly at your room’s disposal. There is Piratebay and torrents. For ebooks and discographies. Audiobooks and what nots.


So it went I watched, and watched. The glassframe will never be full if curiosity is endless and boundless.


I tried to wore contact lenses. But it dries the eyes sometimes.


I was walking down the street and I saw my high school friend. 

“Hey, long time no see. I never knew I will see you here”.


We exchanged numbers and she uttered few words because from exhaustion from the gym.


There I was I chatted and joined a group. Inside her group there are castings being announced. I auditioned.


Hmmm let me try.. it would be fun. 

There I was again. Experiencing fun things that I have never experienced before. Acting while I was just watching entertainment beforehand. Which made my mind realize. Maybe that experience is to be experienced so that this moment would come. 


In another scene dancing in a music video that I would never thought could happen.

Who never knew maybe next day I am the one singing..


So what is the lesson for this. When you’re having fun, do it anyway.


Just do it! 

Tip Writer here

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

I wear glasses because I used to read books. Lots of books. Whole night I used to read books.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to read books also that are novels and full of adventure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using glass from my too younger age actually and glasses are important part of my life. Whatever, nice post. Keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok hmmm 🤔 you did not read the whole story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like wear sunglasses, yeah some time I choose to wear contact lense but when I wear contact lense my eyes 👀 always get etchi and I feel so uncomfortable with lense that's I prefer to wear glasses..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha.... you write it funny.. i enjoyed this article... event i also wear glass..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article letting us know more about the usefulness of glasses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know from my childhood i always had a fascination of wearing spectacles, i thought i was looking beautiful with many types of colourful glasses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Specs or no specs you’re beautiful just the way you are..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know from my childhood i always had a fascination of wearing spectacles, i thought i was looking beautiful with many types of colourful glasses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it’s nice to change the colors of the frame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Movies.. Monskins... Seems similar😂😀😀 I were desire to wear glasses but never needed... It seems like i have full of vitamin A...,😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. I like this attitude. But i am such boring person 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not about being boring @kuhu just be you and have fun ☺️ It will not be boring you will not be bored you will be you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do watch film too, both at cinema and at home and I know the consequence of watching TV with nacked eyes 👀 so I move back from TV whenever I start watching but I quit these days that I have find sites that pays while writing, sites like steemit hive etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure about watching movie in cinema but i believe that it all goes back to the copyright of the movie and a way to appreciate the work of a movie maker. Pirate bay and torrents is an easier option but might not be available in all country. As the name said, it is pirate.

It is like there are three stories in this one article. The reason why you wear glasses is because the contacts lens dry your eyes. The moment you meet her friend and joined her group. The new entertainment that you found.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha it’s not about that. I was trying to say something in my story. I’m not using piratebay anymore..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry, I got the wrong definition of your articles. Pardon my mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. Don’t be sorry you’re the only one who got it 🤣. No one noticed that I become actor Bec I found entertainment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe yes. From watching to acting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is like there are three stories in this one article. The reason why you wear glasses is because the contacts lens dry your eyes. The moment you meet her friend and joined her group. The new entertainment that you found.

$ 0.00
3 years ago