What if the Random Rewarder is Yourself?

9 30
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

As for the new post of @Read.Cash which is this one:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/heads-up-featured-communities-will-be-gone-ef1862e0

I noticed that the featured communities were gone. This couldn’t get any weirder. Anyways it is done again. Another change. 👏👏👏

How would you write if the random rewarder is yourself? You would not care about a thing right? Or on the contrary you would be very perfectionist. The random rewarder is yourself.

What would you like to uphold? Your truth and information? You will reward the reaps from yourself. There is no limit if it’s from yourself. Do you write for work? Do you write for fun? Do you write for creativity?

I thought from the post prior, that it was artificial intelligence. But picture, if you yourself was the random rewarder. Wouldn’t it be fun? You can be as creative as you can be.

Tell me, who is the random rewarder?

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Random rewads support me to get more points doing nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, actually if I write more I earn far more than. Being lazy, and waiting for points @Rodz @Rioelder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Even I didnt get it... Who is random rewarder?? And ok if someone rewards us it will be through upvotes. Then there is no points??? Upvotes are usually direct bch..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. probably like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your question have been answered already. It not about writting article anymore. They just give point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have said it yourself. The random rewarder is an Artificial Intelligence(AI). It is not human. Do not bother searching for them, if you are able to write good enough for them, they will eventually find you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s cool 😎 isn’t it? Also, Weird at the same time. 🤔 That it’s an AI..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps the featured communities are gone but I still see the chance % behind communities.

I have a hard time following all those changes and wish I joined later. After all this fuss.

The random rewarded: I have no idea how it works but if I read the posts who are rewarded very well the only thing I can conclude is it's no longer about good content and grammar anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True as I have seen users that have sponsors with wrong literacy and grammar as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago