Shakshuka My Style 

2 12


Today I made Shakshuka but in my terms. As I was also eating spaghetti earlier which I will share a bit after I make this post. I have used the spaghetti sauce which I made earlier for the Shakshuka. 


Ingredients:

Cooking oil

1 onion

1 garlic

3 tomatoes

1 can of mushrooms

1 packet of chicken sausage

2 packets of minced beef

Pasta sauce

Tomato sauce

2 eggs

Cheddar cheese


Procedure:


Wash the minced beef meat and chop the vegetables.


Boil the minced beef meat for 5 mins to pre cook until all water is gone.


Sauté chopped onions, garlic, tomatoes, mushrooms, chopped sausage. 


When brown, add the mined meat.


Add the spaghetti sauce, tomato ketchup.


Simmer for 20 mins.


Now add enough portion to a microwave safe plate. Put 2 whole eggs. Microwave until the sunny side up is almost cooked but with runny yolk. 


Sprinkle some cheese.


Enjoy..

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Look the same with your spaghetti recipe. Only slightly different on the ingredients and preparation. Looks like breakfast and lunch. Saving budget too. Next time please submit it into share your talent instead of share your thoughts.

Here is the latest updates. https://read.cash/@heartbeat1515/updates-on-share-some-thoughts-community-22f9148a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok I’ll join there sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am really craving spaghetti right now Maybe that would be my breakfast 2moro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes either you can use pasta, zucchini, or poached eggs like what I did..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Initially I thought you wrote "Shakushaku", but when I looked well it was different. Thanks for this, I have never heard if it. I know many gluttons would know it..... Lol!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey it’s like this.. so that you would understand. Cheese Was covered by the egg.. https://youtu.be/3AC8thsvwW4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey nice to see an original meal and recipe on Read Cash! Quality contribution! :) I love spaghetti!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Cool I am also in favor of being authentic and stopping plagiarism in recipes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow name of this recipe is so cute.looks so delicious also..i will try to make it at my home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bu tarif muhteşem çok teşekkür ederim birazdan yapmaya başlıcam başarılı olursam burdan yazarım

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler. Beğendiğine sevindim.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good recpie. I love this. I like this to make it my home. You must share more recpie. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago