My Singapore tour on Universal Studios

0 10



I want to feature a post today when I went to Universal Studios Singapore. It was so different era compared to which what is now. It was before when the drama of that small tiny invisible virus happened. In which I don’t ever want to draw attention to. So if you want to continue to read where I went. You can click the link below for the post.. 

https://www.alyssabustilloofficial.com/2019/08/universal-studios-singapore-tour.html


tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a nice place it is! I Iiked it and subscribe you. Please give me. Thank you so much for sharing a awesome place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very interested for Singapore tour on Universal Studios. Thank you so much for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@nipa1234 yeah thanks for dropping by if you want to read the whole story the link is there also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went there around 5 years ago. Loved every bit of it. Singapore has done too much investments to boost its tourism and universal studios is one of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This trip was like last year before the lockdown. We were planning to go japan at the moment but this crisis is getting out of control 😅.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I was also planning to go to swiss alps but all of us have the same issue of pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow what a beautiful picture looks really great, is that you standing there, did you take the picture yourself?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi yeah it was me. My small sister took the photos. You can read all story in my blog..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really that's cool, I am heading over to your blog right away so I can get the whole gist...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you were on Universal Studios, cool. I always wondered what its like. Must have been nice. Very nice pictures. I want to see more of this stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Dude it was amazing when I went there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not go any time singapur.But I will go there one day.Its my dream to go there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tour on Universal Studios,wow you travel alot and I like it. From what you wrote the place does sound nice. Hope you had fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago