Fibonacci Sequence in Piano

0 11


Today let us talk about music. Now, this is the most inspiring sound that I have encountered in my life. Because the notes on the Fibonacci sequence piano are mathematically calculated accurately. To easily explain it if you understand the Golden Ratio which is approximately 1.618. It is the mother of ratio which is the very perfection of all ratios. Now moving on. If you want to hear a composition of notes that is in perfect ratio. Here it is, and on next time I will feature a song that is based on this geometry.


If you haven’t seen my poetry book based on golden ratio poetry please check it out it’s only 99 cents on Kindle.


https://read.cash/@Monskins/pristine-crystallization-my-poetry-book-e9dbc241


/photofrompixabay

tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love the piano although I haven't been able to learn. I've seen people play it on TV, in churches and other places but I guess I never really had the opportunity to learn. I got to operate it once or should I say play it. I guess I sounded pretty nice or good for a novice. Although it was pretty much "jiberish". If that's how it's spelt. Anyways I think it's nice you're talking about a musical instrument. A piano for that matter. Really, nice. I love your article. I never really saw things in this perspective. Made thought more about it. Go piano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so cool. I have just started playing the piano last month. I practice fur elise. I haven't perfected it yet since I'm busy at work. I hope I can perfect it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really how old are you? I did that when I was young but now I forgot and my horugel is in the Philippines not here.. :/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. I only own an electric piano with 54 keys only. I tried piano lessons when I was young. I'm already 30 now. Hahaha. And I thought I wanted to learn something and hoping to be good at it. Tried guitars first but I failed. Now tryin out piano. Wish me luck. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guitar is so easy sis pero nagkakaron ako ng callus kaya mas prefer ko piano. Violin ang mahirap kapag tone deaf ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi nga nila madali lang ang guitars. Pero nahihirapan akong pagsabayin ang strumming and singing. Hahaha. What song can you recommend for beginners?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige nga patingin naman ng Cover mo share mo sa next mong blogs. Kahit ano naman kantahin mo. Buwan??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so interesting of this music, loved this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love playing the piano... it gives me so much joy but I am not good at it yet.. I asked someone to teach me but he keeps messing with me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@phavvy really hmmm then get another tutor lol. It is nice when you learned it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music. Music is my favourite. I also love singing. I play guitar when i sing a song. I play music when my mood off. But it pleasant me everytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool @saha99saha I would love to hear you sing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love composition new song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love music. i loves piano sound. i fell upset i play piano music.thanks you so much a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @abanik111 when I feel upset also I listen to piano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have some hobbies. Music is one of them. Music is a passion. I loves piano too. Your articles are so amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @eyerish687 I hope you play and I’ll listen to it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Completely my pleasure. Go ahead. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watched it twice and I almost fell asleep. This sounds so good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@gwenie really lol it’s not a lullaby though and it’s very quick 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its really quick that's why I played it twice. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ফিবোনাচ্চি হল আসলে একটা সিম্পল সিরিজ নাম্বার। এ সিরিজটি শুরু হয় ০ থেকে এবং সিরিজের পরবর্তী সংখ্যা গুলো প্রতিটি তার পূর্ববর্তী দুইটি সংখ্যার যোগফল

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew you were a music lover. I just knew it, the way your posts are and all. Maybe we'll meet one day, my fellow music lover

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I am @joewest24 I have a wide variety of interests. Science, philosophy, music, literature, medicine, music, food, fitness 🤣🤣🤣 fashion, style, travel, crypto, quantum mechanics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bet sometimes, you just wish you could split yourself Into different part so you could Do all at once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to the piano very much. When I sing this song, my mind is filled with joy. Hopefully the piano is a very favorite musical instrument for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't play piano yet. But i like to heard playing piano. I wish i will play piano one day. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.nice article.but I have not enough knowledge about music and I also do not know enough about piano.but I like its sounds.all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago