Expand themselves 

0 4
Photo via Pixabay.com



Mostly alive attention

Do not seek

For it is inside

Unbounded liberation



Mostly alive attention

There is nothing of

The outside

Unbounded liberation 



Love, Light, Abundance

Do not seek

What is already here 

Unbounded liberation 



Align with thyself

Only you 

Can answer

Unbounded liberation 



See my betacent

If this poem captivated your spirit tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

Poetry book Using Golden Ratio

available now on kindle

https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B088NL3ZLR

Photos via unsplash 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like your poem it simple but the meaning beahind yojr word is realy amazing. Kee weiting such beautiful poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem..Picture is nice. it looks like real.Maybe it is an art. Thank you for your poem. it's cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks how do you see the picture? I just got it from pixabay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i thought that it's a painting as you write in the topic, art that's why. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is familiar to me it resembles a castle in Tbilisi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm lovely one. Love the way you put them together nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder - as a none native English speaker - what you mean by this respond of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My expression of pondering if they got the symbolic message.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. At times I find it hard to understand what is meant. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You understand it nevertheless. We are all connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your poems. It is also a good one as like before. Hope one day you will become a good poem writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I published my book above in Amazon hope you check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent advice & great weekend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Align with thyself.... I picked the point.. You wrote very well...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice one with good advice.

I wish you a great weekend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, unbounded liberation. We may tend to say it's us who understand ourselves better but others who pay attention to our liberation will tend to understand us better than we think we do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago