Ecoin token Cryptocurrency earn passive interest easily

11 36

This is the link join: here

I want to share ecoin token. They recently launched 30 days ago which lead to 2 million users. What I love about them is that they allow you to donate in covid crisis via foundation just by the token. They don't allow fake users so they confirm via email based proxy identity which is convenient.

Some ecoin tokens are distributed for free when you sign up and in the dashboard if you sign up there is 10% interest by saving balance if you put your tokens there. Minimum withrawal in wallet is 1000 ecoins. You can sell them into other cryptocurrency when you withdraw in your wallet and then exchange into other cryptocurrency via probit exchange like btc,eth,usdt etc or fiat currency.

I am sure this is legit as some of the youtube influencers have withdrawn already via probit exchange. But I do suggest keep some ecoin token on the savings as it earns interest everyday. They are confirmed by alexa and interviewed by reuters.

This is the link join: here

If this article is useful tip me here or cointree

Connect via blog, instagram

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The coin will have better price in future. Thank you for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You sure have a lot of platform to try on. Thank you for sharing. Did you manage to cash out from zoancash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t think ZoanCash is real I’m not even visiting it after yesterday. But I’m sure about ecoin since they have legit wallet and exchange of cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post! Keep doing what you are doing, waiting for new blogs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good information for the people that are interested in acquiring ecoins. The coin will have better price in future. Thank you for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes previously it was 6$ per 1000 ecoin token. Now it’s 8$. Plus we can help foundations in crisis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this reply to my comment. I appreciate it a lot. Yah! Ecoin has brighter future and good promises for the holders. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this, I think am going to sign up now but I do, how do I get the ecoin wallet and after earning where how do I sell it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will find it in the dashboard after you sign up there is wallet for iPhone or Android, and for exchange of fiat currency or other cryptocurrency, download probit exchange.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this articule man ! It gives me a lot of informations about earning passive invome .not sure how it work but will try it .Waiting for new posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago