Earn in Million Money Ethereum 1x2 Matrix

30 384




I just want to share a Dapp wherein I recently joined because my friend referred me. Now it is called Million Money. Here is the link:


https://lk.million.money/a/542859/


If you are an avid ethereum user you might know it. Because in the platform there is a lot of people who joins every second. Now the good thing about this platform is that it is an Ethereum Smart Contract that was built directly on the blockchain, which means, it cannot be deleted or changed. It is impossible to hack. Even if someone closed the domain name it will continue to work as long as the blockchain exist. It means that the code is open source, anyone can read and audit how it works. All money that was transferred is based on a direct peer to peer payment system. There is instant and automatic withdrawals. There is no admin that controls the funds. There has never been anything like this program. 1x2 matrix with spill over. Entry fee is only 0.03 Eth.


I am sure of the results, because my friend who advised me to join this really earned a lot I know.Β 


According to @Axi which is part of my team.


To earn, you basically have to send people, by inviting them they earn a part of ETH and if we work in a group, the gain will be greater. We can buy levels in Million Money that will allow us a greater profit. If you are practical in distributing referral links, you should take a look at them.

Level 2 costs 0.05 ETH, level 3 0.1 ETH, level 4 0.5 ETH and so on. My advice is to start with level 1 and then if you are able to invite many people, go at least to level 2 but not to do immediately.


Now to understand it thoroughly I attached a quick video for you to watch. Via YouTube.Β 



So lastly if you want to start right away here is the link.



https://lk.million.money/a/542859/

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hey! I read it now. You can tell me about withdraw system please. I want to work on this site. Thank you for your article. It's very important for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the things is I heard about this smart contract but I haven't had enough money to join it yet.. maybe when I have enough I would join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, the price is reasonable 0.03 Eth is only 5$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well in my country Nigeria if you convert 5$ to naira it's a about 4000 naira... So it's not really that a small amount in my country especially in this current state

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which means the money you earn in Read.cash is already a big amount for you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm not really... I haven't earned much from read.cash yet... I have not earn up to one dollar in a day.. but so far I think I have earned up to 3$ on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm πŸ€” I have earned a lot from read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems risky as. Giving money to receive is risky. Better options out in crypto land. Most scams say give a little and receive a lot. I would avoid this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol it is open source.. There is no lack in the universe πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah but most people don't know what the contracts say or if there is a backdoor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depends on the perception. You chose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us know when yo make some money. Thats probably the best way to confirm some legitimacy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep πŸ‘ I will check. All of the Dramas are arising like asteroids on earth while I’m still on the Great causal realm. Preprogrammed Covid, lockdowns, jobs cutting salary, Deaths, Raids that are staged, now I wonder what else.. Black holes are starting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also doing it and its real legit. I've earned a lot from it, and I have proof

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have used this already ? Cool. You should join our group πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This look like a legit website but I would like to hear more before I decide to join in. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure thanks for dropping by sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a Multi Level Marketing scam. Don't participate in this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok it is up to you πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a pyramide. Don't invest https://bit.ly/3geb9sy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing that link ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I'm in for 0.03 ETH! Where can i go to buy some good traffic do you think? I'm not very active on any social media so I would have to pay others to get me referrals somehow I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://lk.million.money/a/542859/

Register here.. after 3 hr I will also post here my payments cuz I got earlier πŸ˜„ use your trust wallet ok πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is wonderful? This 1x2 matrix is not difficult to run as long as the project is working. It is worth giving a shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I’m quite astonished as the dapp is open source. No one can hack it. No one controls it’s like freedom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. You share with me new way to easy earning in online everyday. that is really helpful for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does this obly pay for referal system? Or there are some work or survay to do??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah referrals are needed and also .03 ETH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Momskins don't trust in million money just because someone told you they earned, you should understand that they earned actually from the money of the people they invited to invest in their Network. By having to create a network of different levels to earn some money you're just taking part of another pyramid (been this built on the blockchain itself or not). Eventually you won't be earning more as new investors stop to join, then you should want to reinvest because you earned the first time, and that's when you end up loosing because the bubble pops. Think carefully before putting money into any scheme that not only ask for referrals, but depend on you to bring referrals to the system to earn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I guess they have been paid.. and yeah they need referrals..

$ 0.00
3 years ago