Comments

Quite short but meaningful... Being crystal clear is what matter... It just another word for simplicity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes It is in simplicity that you find your alignment. You're fully balanced and in capacity to be crystal and clear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is amazing!!! Sana may ganyang talent din ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jazzreggae13 hahaha salamat naman natouch naman ako sa comment mo. Kaya mo din naman maging makata. Isipin mo lang ang dapat isulat at dapat galing sa puso hindi sa utak.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.... Alam mo dahil sa app na to, natuto nga ako magsulat siguro kunting hasa pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article, short, but very discreet and inspirational, one to think about. I would personally think on it. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @phronesis I appreciate your comment and I am grateful to inspire people by words through this medium..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never knew you are a poet 😜. I thought you were a gym instructor 😂. Nice words and lead image. Good stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a gym instructor haha I am scientist but am thinking if I should go back to covid or no. Yeah you should read my other poetry yesterday 2 was published ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Good to know that. Sure I will check them out. May be you can also work on a vaccine 😜😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cannot do that I am not on research currently maybe just taking nasal swabs and checking if they are positive or negative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so you are kind of still front line worker. Brave to you, may God help you to do more for others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is an offer to me but my parents don’t want me to work currently but it still my choice if I will accept or no.. so I am thinking if I should or no.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah parents always worry about us. But like you said it is your choice. See the situation and do what your heart tells you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I will have to feel what I have to do.. cause logical thinking is not on my to do list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you are like me in that regard. I follow my heart and only do what I feel like doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you must be successful by now if you really do not falter to follow your heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I don’t consider myself successful or unsuccessful. But when I follow my heart at least I know it is my choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Following the heart is like practicing law of attraction ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good. This poem is very nice. Keeping your writing . I love poetry.thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @devbratoanu I appreciate your feedback so much. Yeah I will write some more poetry later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this very good.Nice,short and amazing i like it.......love the attached photo aswell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @summarizer I am glad that you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If only this poem can be turned to audio version. Then I'll add a little soft music playing in the background, with my headphones on. I'd have a good night rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@joewest hahaha that would be great.. I like ambience if I would make this into a song with 432 Hertz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must know your music so well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know but I’m not doing.. it would be nice to have a studio can I fundraise that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome a short article and very interesting and useful article keep it up really like this article it's very usef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks for your feedback I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like reading Poetry. Your article is really very good. Thank you very much for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @nipa1234 I am glad that you liked this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too too short

$ 0.00
3 years ago