Buttered Mushroom

47 42


Today I am sharing a recipe that I have cooked. It is very easy and yummy because the mushroom’s umami and flavour is emphasized with the added butter. Provided that it is really butter 🧈 do not add margarine ok.


You will only need butter 🧈 and mushrooms that are sliced into bits. Some salt and pepper to taste. It just takes minutes to do this.


Procedure is to wash the mushrooms thoroughly.  Slice the mushrooms, finally add the butter into the pan. Add the mushrooms and sauté for 5 minutes. Add some salt and pepper. The aroma is amazing. That’s it. Enjoy this simple dish..

22
$ 0.48
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bitcoin
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! Masarap yan ang dami nyan noon samin kaya lang pambira lang dito saamin makakita ng ganyan napakataimis na sabay nyan o pritong gawa nako paborito ko talaga pagkaina yan.....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

sarap nyaaan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakagutom nman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gutom Na nga ko @jazzreggae13 nag Luto ko ng nilagang itlog ngayon at May kamatis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first time hearing this recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok it’s good I hope you tried it if you love mushrooms 🍄 @mazee because it’s totally flavorful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I usually did not like mushroom so much but i like to have it by mixing with noodles or pasta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s nice to taste by itself if it’s the real ones. Not on can or not cooked yet. When you cook it it’s nice since it is fresh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks delicious I never tried it with butter thank you for the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only put butter on the pan. Do not put any water ok. Try to cook it, it taste amazing l.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest salmon with cheddar mushrooms is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that would be amazing as well. After the sauté will add those..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articles. Butter Mushroom is very interesting food. i relay like this food . your topic was very great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks for the feedback @alauddin you should try it soon also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May favorates mushroom kahit anong luto ko talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@zhina_cassy masarap talaga yun. Ewan ko ba kung bakit yung iba ayaw ng mushroom 🍄..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you for your good recipe, i love to eat that thank you. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mashroom is my favourite food. It is the most important for our health. It is carrying many benefits. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @devbratoanu it has loads of benefits that’s why it’s great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though mushroom is not my favourite, i eat sometimes when i find it testy. Hope this will be so yummy and delicious. And as it is easy to cook i will try to try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you find it tasty then good. You can put it in other favorite foods that you like. Try to taste it will be better..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do not add margarine ok

😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bitcoin it is crucial 🧙‍♂️😏 for the 🍄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a nice food. I think you write again. This food is very essential for our health. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @devbratoanu it is indeed. I finished it all yesterday though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buttered Mashroom is my favourite food. because this food is very delicious. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@nipa1234 well that sounds great, you can make one In eating breakfast or dinner next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope thus us nutritious and appetizing I would love to taste more and I hope you send more write ups like this so that we can eat more and enjoy the recipe of the food you cook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @alexf yeah thanks for the feedback it is indeed very yummy and nutritious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm looks very delicious.This is quite simple and easy to follow recipe.Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@king_denza you’re welcome it is definitely easy to make just like sautéed onions..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I simply love mushrooms. The texture, oh my God amazing. The recipe looks yummy. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@cryptonoob yeah it is I remember you said it was nice with cheese and salmon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah exactly. How was your meal? Mashooms are also very healthy option .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing this recipe. looking forward to cook this one, mushroom is one of my favorite. i will surely save this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay I don't think I am gonna like this one... I haven't had it before, I haven't eaten mushroom actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don’t like mushrooms that are real ones? You don’t want the taste?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammi this food. It is necessary for our healthy living. Your writing skills is very unique. I am waiting for your next post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @devbratoanu I agree this is healthy unlike other processed foods that are really bad..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy food. Unique recipe. Although I've not seen anything like it. I bet it'll taste good though. Nice article, made me a little hungry too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy!!! It's looks so tasty and delicious. The receipe is so nice. I hope it's taste will be very good, delicious. I'll try this receipe next time. Thanks for the receipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok @eyerish687 yeah you should try cooking it next time for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

এই রেসিপির কখনো আমি নামে শুনিনি। খাওয়া তো দূরের কথা।ধন্যবাদ লেখককে অজানা রেসিপি টা আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

মাসরুর আমার খুব প্রিয় একটি খাবার।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to eat masroom . Masroom is my favourite food. Thank you very much for sharing your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago