Being Productive

0 12



This is what I usually eat at breakfast. I am doing my breakfast right now with shakshuka and lemon 🍋 green tea 🍵 here is the recipe if you have not read it yet.



https://read.cash/@Monskins/shakshuka-my-style-80cfa40b


Usually everyone have to keep the home clean 🧼. Wash the dishes, wash the clothes, fold the clothes, sweep the floors. We only have about 15 hours waking time. Everyone is very busy. Some have work at home. Some are finding work because of the crisis. Doing chores fast 💨 would benefit me as I will have more time to finish tasks at hand. I removed already laziness in my vocabulary. I am feeling productive today in everything that I do.


Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty


I joined in a Facebook group where we post stuff how to earn in a fun way, with the people who I become friends this week. Join here if you’re not that busy. 



https://read.cash/@Monskins/join-in-our-million-money-ethereum-facebook-group-b4184755


I hope you become productive as well. I am propagating productiveness right now..

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Good day sister. Your article this morning is interesting and I wish you a wonderful and productive day. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks. I hope you have a productive day also 💁🏽‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is nice and superb I would like to try this some day by God grace and I will like to see more article from you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! This article is great and helpful.. I will definitely join your group... Give giving us new ideas. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe... Thanks for sharing your recipe.... Wish you a productive day... Thanks...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Looks delicious. I will ask my wife to try and make this for me 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this looks tasty . Did you make it by your self. Is there any thing left behind lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day dear. Nice start up for the day. And the food also looking delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As i say before we are my favourite author in read.cash @monskin....i love your article very much....nice article...dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your nice is nice and good The food looks delicious I would try it................

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i ask where are you from? This looks pretty much like a tunisian shakshuka with eggs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah my half Tunisian friend told me she cooked before so I made myself.. but with spaghetti sauce not with tomato sauce ahahah I’m living in Dubai right now and it’s like common food in Arabic cafes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That makes sense. But it's usually a food for lunch not breakfast. Also it's very tasty when you eat with the Tunisian traditional bread. My father is from Tunisia so I know few things about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!! that recepie is looking very yummy...I will try this recepie by learning from you..thanks for sharing these recipie..stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recepie will you teach me how to eat it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought people would have more time with a lockdown but it seems to be the opposite. My days are shorter. I wish you good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it’s shorter. Since it’s shorter and time is relative.. You can change the perception of time depending on the situation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we all pretend we are extremely bored we have plenty of time. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay that could work, even if it’s a sarcastic joke. I want to try that 🤣✌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago