Banana Popsicles

11 19
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago




I made this because the weather in my place is very humid and warm. This recipe is just like banana shake, although I put it into a mold that is why it turned out into banana popsicles. 




Ingredients:


Bananas

Milk

Sugar

Vanilla essence

Lemon


Procedure:


Mix into a shaker until creamy consistency is achieved. It is essential to put lemon 🍋 juice so that it would not turn dark.


Freeze it for 5hrs or more.


Enjoy healthy snack. 

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

Good job there. I'd love to have a bite, share with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure will give you bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh moskin you make this is just this short steps. Do you left any extra . Want have a bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaah take from the photo @abothe 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so yummy...keep posting more..would love to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bu güzel tarif için teşekkür ederim umarım yapmayı başarırım

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hoşgeldin uğradığın için teşekkürler @zeus359

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your recipe and in summer it is a freshing andouth watering recipe. I like it too much,dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is good. I hope you make it too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for sharing this recipe, this is Very simple and anybody CAN easily make it and it relief us for little time from warm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this summer is too much hot I can not breath 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaaank you sooo much for your recipe.... The weather is soo much humid here!... Like to have it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is This same As Banana Ice cream i Have seen In other article in This Communit?? I have the Same Question to You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Didn't try it ever. Is it like banana ice -cream?
I like one thing in our article. You also gave the solution of Browning so that exact colour will remain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago