Anime Reviews Community

0 10

Anime Reviews Community



Hello everyone who has the hobby of watching animes? I made a group about anime reviews. So if you love watching animes please free to join my group and you can post your reviews about the animes that you have watched. 

Join here:

https://read.cash/c/anime-reviews-7cd0

There are the rules:

  1. Only write articles regarding about animes 

  2. No plagiarism or spam

  3. Write creatively

  4. Don’t worry too much cuz animes are really fun.

  5. Comment here if you want to be a moderator also. That is if you’re an otaku. 

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We are social being. We live any community. Without community we can not live . This article is very nice. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @devbratoanu we are indeed I want the virus to be gone to mingle not only virtually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those who like anime and watch all these can review them in this community. I have also watched some of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool if you watched feel free to join And post reviews and if you want to be moderator tell me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your articl. Because your article is very interesting for me. Carry on. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, finally, anime, you're into animes too? I never knew there was an anime community here on read cash, very helpful, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah although I haven’t accumulated 10 articles 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! I will join :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe 👌🏽 Welcome to the club

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I very much do have the hobby of watching animes,they are very good, but most people don't see. I guess they just have to be convinced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago