Introduce yourselfe!

13 44
Avatar for Monmate
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Life

Hello dears . Greetings to all. I hope you all are fine. Yes, I'm also fine. This is the first article. And I was thinking to write something about me as a first article in this profile. Let's try to tell about me!

This is Monmate.I live in Bangladesh. I know that a lot of people know about this country. I actually not going to detail about this country. I don't know i'm lucky enough or not. But i feel like i am the lucky one. I saw many people growing up with Poverty. I am from a lower middle class family but my father always tried to fulfill our wants as much as he could. Haha I don't want to talk about it tho but this feeling comes automatically.

You know about introvert people? That word matches with me. No no, not that much. You can say, a bit similar to me. Because i don't like to bother people so that i try to stay alone most of the time but also I interact with others. I just share my inner feelings to the closest one I have many known persons , I know a lot of people and a lot of people also know me but they are all not my close people. I feel only a few of them my close.

when I was in school, I used to be silent most of the time.I didn't talk much with others, I never played big fun with them. I never bunk my school.I never been a cinema hall with school friends. I used to go to school in the time time and just after the break off the school i came back home normally. I was the routined person.

when I was little I used to be a fan of Doraemon. At first I liked the cartoon show played in CN Ben 10. it was my favourite because I love actions.after that I started watching Doraemon and I became a big fan of it. you know I learnt Hindi because of the Doraemon show. I never thought Hindi in such a easy way. Still feel like I want to be a child again and again.it's not possible tho.

I am very bad at drawing. I never draw a beautiful drawing.1 days my teacher punished me because of it πŸ˜…

Recently I have seen a picture in Facebook. that took my attention very much. it is really very thinkable about life.if we want to be happy in life we should just understand the meaning of the picture.

Picture got from facebook.com

The man doesn’t know that there is a snake underneath. The woman doesn’t know that there is a stone crushing the man. The woman thinks: β€œI am going to fall! And I can’t climb because the snake is going to bite me! Why can’t the man use a little more strength and pull me up!” The man thinks: β€œI am in so much pain! Yet I’m still pulling you as much as I can! Why don’t you try and climb a little harder!?

The moral isβ€” you can’t see the pressure the other person is under, and the other person can’t see the pain you’re in. This is life, whether it’s with work, family, feelings or friends, we should try to understand each other. Learn to think differently, perhaps more clearly and communicate better. A little thought and patience goes a long way. πŸ’™

Another thing I should add that I love to do photography a lot. basically I do photography from 4 years. it's been a long time and I took some shots that i like very much.I want to post about my photography Some other day. Oh i forgot to provide my family detail. We are 6 members in our family. We are 3 childrens of our parents. We are 2 brothers and a sister. I have a sister in law of my elder brother and i am the middle one πŸ˜…

Btw i think it is okay okay for today. Actually i was Thinking to write articles in this new acct from 1 week. Today i finished writing it it but i am damn sure that it is definitely not a good article πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

But as it is for a start up.i think every reader of the article will pardon me. Sorry guys for bothering you. I hope I will write some good content in future. And stay tuned with me. I have my photography to show you.. Though i am not a good photographer but I took some good shots too 😁 I hope you will like that. Let's see how my journey begins with the first article. Let's us wish a very good luck. And again, forgive me if i killed your valuable time 😁.

Stay well, stay happy and live your life with a lot of happiness. Take care

Lead image - one of my photography. Picture taken by mobile. The device name is Motorola one vision (48MP camera)

7
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @Laurenexai
$ 0.05 from @aj_u2
$ 0.01 from @dark_spirit666
Avatar for Monmate
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Life

Comments

I'm not a newbie here but just active recently.. so it's like a newbie too πŸ˜‚. Welcome.. don't worry, my first article was introducing myself also πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. What a co incident!😁😁 let's keep going towards success, πŸ₯°

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Great! We could be part of this very overwhelming platform. Anyway im also a newbie here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow. Good to know that. I hope we will be enjoying this platform. Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good contain πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also new here and I am glad to know a part of your story. I do hope we will all be successful in this platform just like the ones who are at par. More power to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope that. Let's make a better progress together. I hope you also become successful dear. Beat of luck 😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash platform I hope you will enjoy using this site. because read.cash is very different from other blogging platforms. Greetings from me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. For the welcome. I hope i will become as others πŸ˜‡

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Well, congratulations and at the same time you are welcome for the first article. Yeah looking forward to see your photography, journey, your story, and many other things. Hpe you have a great time here ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Monmate, I'm sure you've seen how wonderful the site is. You'll surely enjoy your stay here. Looking forward to seeing more interesting write ups from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dear. I saw and i have much knowledge about this platform. I hope i will be avle to make my readers happy 😁 i hope so

$ 0.20
2 years ago