So Proud of Her (sister)

15 28
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

03-31-22

Hello read.cash fam. How are you today? I hope you are all doing great.

I'm so sorry for I have not able to publish an article yesterday, for the reason that I really have a headache,and I can't help it, I think my migraine attact me yesterday, because it's so painful, as much as I would love to take some med or pain reliever,but I cant...because I am not yet allowed to take other medicine since I am a breastfeeding mom. I did just endure the pain,until I fall asleep.

So today's topic is, I wanted to share to you guys how proud I am with my sister. And I'm gonna make it in a Tag-lish way,so I can express everything,because up until now I'm still not so feeling well, my head is still aching and I did just take some Biogesic just to ease the pain.

Look how pretty she is, excuse the bilbil😅

Before I can share everything,let me start by sharing you with this statement, that according to -Shiva Sharma

" A sister is someone who loves you from the heart. No matter how much you argue,you cannot be drawn apart. She is joy that cannot be taken away. Once she enters your life,she is there to stay"

She always got scolded by me before, because she is a kind of lazy person, almost everytime we have a fight,because she hates doing some household chores. And me as ate, I'm the one who is in charge to clean the house,do the laundry, wash the dishes, cook sometimes and other things,because to be honest I really hate a magulo at makalat na bahay, para akong mahihilo pag nakaka kita ako ng kalat. Kaya lagi ko sila napapagalitan. Pero ang nakaka proud lang kahit na minsan tamad sila sa gawaing bahay,hindi naman nila napapabayaan ang pag aaral. There are sometimes that I get jealous of them because of their achievement s in school. Anyway that was a long time ago.

Let's go back to the story, yun na nga,nasabi kong proud at happy ako sa sister ko dahil sa mga achievements niya. I am proud of her,because she can able to support my mom and brother's needs even if its not her responsibility. She can provide to them the things that is very essential for thier everyday needs. She was supposed to enjoy her life without thinking for anything,but sad to say she can't do that because our Papa was failed to do his responsibilities as a father, pero hindi naman kami nag tanim ng sama ng loob sa kanya,that is why after my sister's graduation she immediate travel to Cebu just to apply a job, thankfully she found one, now she is 3 years working as a Call Center Agent and being a CSR (Customer Service Representative) is not a joke, because they are dealing with different kinds of people, mostly are racist,but they can still able to assist and satisfy the customer's concern, that is why I salute everyone who is working at a BPO Industry. I can say that my sister is very hardworking person, inuuna niya pangangailangan ng family bago ang sa kanya, because she don't want our mom to be stressed,that is why. I witness how she wakes up early just to do some OT, even if she still sleepy. She did everything for the family. I can't believe that she can able to do such things dahil akala namin dati mahina siya, but we are wrong because she is now a fully grown and independent woman and God fearing lady. She had now all the courage to face all the challenges in life but with God's guidance. Yung dating iyakin lang, ngayon palaban na. Masaya ako dahil yung pangarap niya para kay mama unti-unti ng natutupad gaya ng mapagawan si mama ng sariling bahay kahit maliit lang.

That is why I can say that even if I did not finish my study in college, dahil kailangan ko mag stop at mag give way para makatapos lang sila, worth it naman lahat. Happy and contented naman ako sa achievement niya, at kita ko yung saya sa mata ni mama.

What about you guys,are you also proud to have a sister? If you are, just leave a comment below.

Kita sa mata ni mama Ang saya. 😅

I think that's all for today. Thank you for your time. Keep safe everyone.🙏💕

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my dearest sponsors for your support.

Lead image from. Yours truly and all the pictures above.

7
$ 3.41
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

Comments

Kugihan jud si bibii buyag, maka proud. ❤ Yung nag iisang ate ko ee maldita din pero nagkakasundo kami sa mga bagay² naman hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi dhai, hehe,😁may untag Dili mausob😅 .bahala na maldita basta close japon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister ako though Hindi kami nakatapos pareho at may sariling family na proud parin ako sa kanaya kasi ginagaw aniya makakaya niya para sa anak niya. At nakakayulong din anamn siya sa mother ko hindi man malaki pero nakakatulong siya and that the reason why i am proud of her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit gaano pa yan kalaki at kaliit basta bukal sa puso Ang pag tulong sis, Lalo pa Siya e bless nyan ni God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm proud of my family(siblings) for they stand in their own feet ,even if they didn't finished college,they still able to sustain the needs of their family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm happy for your siblings sis, knowing that they can stand by their own.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud talaga ang mga ganyan na kapatid I also had a sister maybe you already know her, she's also a blogger her. She stop her study too just to let us continue ours. So ayon proud ako sa kanya kasi hindi siya selfish mapagbigay at mabait na kapatid just like your sister too. Btw , I'm happy to meet you here mice meeting you then 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too sis🤗, You're also lucky to have her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see with you as a Ate too hehe. I keep arguing with my sister because she is so lazy. She don't even think household chores. Maka stress gyd haha . Ahh kapatid pala kayo ni missJo😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, manghud nako siya, hehe, Lagi tapulan gyud Ning mga manghud usahay sis. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww. Nakakaproud naman po talaga si @MissJo. Swerte po ng mama at isang kapatid niyo sa kanya hihi. Hirap po talaga pag maraming racist na customer. I am also proud with my older sister naman po. Even though hindi siya nakagraduate dahil nag failed siya sa last requirement which is having business. Aarte pa mga prof kasi haha. But then now, siya nagpoprovide ng ibang needs namin dito sa bahay, siya nag susupport sa ibang kapatid namin and so on. Once I finish my studies, hopefully makahanap ng work agad para makatulong na rin me ng bongga dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super dhai, 🥰 I'm sure makatapos ka din, Lalo nat iniisip mo is para sa family, alam lahat ni God yan at ibebless ka pa nya higit sa mga hiling mo,Kaya laban lang kahit gaano kahirap Ang Buhay, just remeber, "there's a rainbow, after the rain" 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sino ba naman hindi mapaproud nito yiehhhhhhhh nafeel ko yung love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo beh, dati lagi ko lang Siya inaaway hehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago