"Goodbye June, Hello July"

15 19
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

06-30-22

Hello there dear read.cash family. How are you today? I hope you are all did great today.

It's already the end of the month of June, some of the writers here was already share their monthly report, some of them share about their achievements and their goals.Actually for this month I did not set any goal, because I know I will be get disappointed again, since last month I wasn't able to achieve it, because of some unexpected things that are happened, that's why. However setting goal is also a good way to motivate us to do our work just to reach it.

And since I am talking about the monthly report I just wanted to share mine as well.

Goal:

For this month I was not being so productive, due to some unexpected things, like; there was a time that we don't have a good internet connection, sometimes there is brownout occur in our area, some are because of being tired, being not feeling well, being sick, and some personal problems, that leads me not to publish a single article per day. I didn't even set a goal because as what I have said I know for sure that I can't make it. As much as I would love to, but my body can't, I did try very best but, yet I still not able to do it, but I know someday I can also reach my goal like others, it just need take some time. And I do believe that there is a perfect time for everything.

Earnings:

When it comes to my earning, I honestly say that I wasn't able to accumulate a big amount, I mean I did not reach the amount that I expected. Before I was so happy that I could earn something that helps me with my personal things and I was also be able to treat my partner and son using my earnings here before, but now I wasn't even reach $30-$40. It is also because of the very low BCH But I hope soon it will pump up high. Let's just not loose hope.

Subscribers:

I gain some subscribes, if I'm not mistaken I gain a total of 5 subscribers for this month, I know that it's not a lot but that amount mean so much to me, they are so important to me to be a part of my journey here, and I value them all. I'm so thankful that they choose me despite of my nonsense article. Lol

My sponsors:

I got a new sponsor, I am so feeling blessed and grateful that she chose me. The time that I open my notification bell and saw that notification I was so happy and I got that wide smile on my face.

Author's Note

Seeing and reading other writers achievement, make me feel motivated, knowing that they can do it despite of a very busy schedule they have, and by that, it helps me to strive harder too. Even the baby green robot leaves me for a while, that will not become my reason to stop, instead I will be using it as my motivation I will still do my best here and I know he will come back soon. I am hoping too that the month of July will be good to us.

And that is all for today. Thank you so much for spending your precious time here. Keep safe everyone and fighting. 💪🙏

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

My dearest sponsor's. Thank you so much for your constant support, I am so grateful to have you all in my blocks🥰😇

To all my readers, commenters, subscibers and to those who always leave an upvotes in my article, I thank you so much. I appreciate everything you do. 😘

Lead image from Unsplash

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Ellen.he
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe ang daming naganap this month at nakakalungkot ang bch price haha. Kapit ng malala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, na worry talaga ako sa bch price pero laban parin💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi momshie, go go Lang tayo, even if we seldom receive, hahaha, that's life, ako din I'm not productive this month, but let's keep grinding, everyday is a new chances. This platform really helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sissy, fighting lang talaga, Hanggang meron pang read.cash walang sukuan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same din tayo sis uie. Daghang ganap sa real world. Tas mao lagi na, naay times na kapuyon tas magtinapol na din. Well, at least wa ta mazero sa June. Congrats pa din sa achievements mo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan gyud bitaw sis, naay mga Wala nato gi expect. Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pud ko active sa June na month sis tungod sa kabusy sa pagtabang sa ako partner, plus hinay ang internet connection ug tungod sab sa preparation sa graduation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabantay ko sa imung ka busy sis, pero mka proud kay mka time gihapon ka diri. 👏☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Singit-singit lang jud sis para bisan ginagmay naa'y masulod sa wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di narin ako naging active ate eh, lalo na ning nagstart na work ko. Nakakamiss rin pagiging active diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo beh pansin ko din, Yung kapatid ko din mula nah work on site Sila uli do na talaga Siya active. ,Pero ok lang Yan beh, there is no need to worry. Ingat ka lagi sa work mo. Fighting💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear, by reading other writers achievement we feel motivated and we strive harder too. However your achievement in the month of June was very good, don't lose your hope and keep it up your good work. I wish you get more result and earn more BCH in the new month...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend for your words🥰🥰🥰. I hope so, I just really need to work on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hellowww June. I hope this month mas maging active tayu ang mas ma reach natin yung goals natin no. And sana rusty dear will be always present too hehe. I hope this month will be full of joy and blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh pansin ko din parang naging matumal pag visit ni green baby. Pero fighting parin at sana magtagal pa tong platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago