"Pray for my Nephew"

18 22
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
November 18, 2021 
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty

Just wanna thank my generous sponsor who would never leave me, up and down of my journey. Thank you so much.

Kindly visit their works and you would
understand how great they are.☺

This article of mine was for my nephew's sake. I just wanna say to all of you that please help me to pray for my nephew's operation. He was admitted to Rizal Medical Center in Pasig City.

He was suspicious to have cancer on his butt, coz he has a big lump inside his butt. Some doctor says that he needs to do a biopsy for us to know if it's cancerous or not.

What is a biopsy?

A biopsy is the removal of tissue from any part of the body to examine it for disease. Some may remove a small tissue sample with a needle while others may surgically remove a suspicious nodule or lump. Most needle biopsies are performed on an outpatient basis with minimal preparation.

https://www.radiologyinfo.org › into biopsy overview - RadiologyInfo.org

At his first time checkup goes to H-Vill hospital wherein near our location, then the doctors said to them that my nephew need to do the biopsy but the facility at the hospital was so expensive and we can't afford the price they are given. They said that the biopsy cost 10,000 pesos (Philippines currency) so my sister told them that we don't have that much money, and she ask the doctor where could they find the cheaper biopsy so that my nephew should be done that as soon as possible.

Furthermore, the doctor refer them to the hospital they knew that have the biopsy test and one of the hospitals was in East Avenue Medical Center in Quezon City. My nephew doesn't want to be admitted there, coz he's Lola on the mother's side was admitted there and got the operation on colon cancer. He thought that he's Lola died because of the procedure and operation they were done within the Hospital, but it is not the reason why she died.

His Lola died in their own house and not in the Hospital. And believe it or not, I believe that the operation of his Lola was successful but maybe because the intestine of his Lola was out of his body, there is the tendency that she got infected on something because of that. I don't know what kind of situation at that time, however, he should not act like he doesn't want to be treated because of that.

When they are in East Avenue the doctor said that he need to be admitted there within 14days then after that, he was able to do the biopsy test. The fact that the doctor said that maybe they saw something bad on him. But my sister-in-law (her mother) did not know what to do, she ask my nephew that time and my nephew said he did not want to. Then they went home that moment because my nephew didn't want to be admitted, and he promise the doctors he would eat healthy food from now on.

Thereon my nephew said he's okay and the pain was all gone. He seems to be hiding what he felt to us not to worry about him. But the blood continues to flow through his butt, he has a few drops of bloodstain in his shorts my sister noticed it. Then after two weeks after they left East Avenue and he said he eats healthy food etc my nephew had a hard time making a poop.

That is why he was admitted into the third hospital which is Rizal Medical Center, in Pasig City. He doesn't want it to but he has no choice but to agree with us. We don't want to see him in the situation he has to, that's why we decided to admit him and do the right thing to do even though my nephew did not want to.

Now he's in the operating room for the intestinal operation, they were going to have a way to make him poop for a while. I don't know what they called it, but that was the operation he was right now.

So here I am telling you that please pray for my nephew's operations. That's the thing I could do to him, I don't have a lot of money to pay his bill. All I can do is to pray for him and pray that one day his illness would be gone for good. And he would be back to us with a healthy and strong man.

I don't want to waste your time so I am going to finish it here. Btw Thank you for your cooperation and your prayers in advance.💚💚


Additional Information;

My nephew isn't taking care of his body well, he was a picky eater he always wanted hotdogs, junk food, soft drinks and he was drinking coffee without eating anything. Moreover, he didn't have a complete sleep, his time was spent on gadgets like a cellphone. We are thankful that the cellphone got broken, he don't listen to us. Aside from that his mother and father got separated and I'm sure that is one of the reasons why he was like that. Having a broken family was hard to accept especially with the kids. Maybe they are hiding their feelings inside but the fact that they didn't care what they do, and they didn't listen to the older with them is one of the symptoms you would notice. I felt sad for my nephew, before when his mother didn't go abroad they were happy in the simple life, their mother taking care of them.

But that happy and simple life would change when his mother fly to another country to make living because aside from working she doing dirty style too. I don't want to elaborate it here coz my topic was only for my nephew.

So please do not hesitate to pray for him that is the only way I can do for him. Please, please I beg all of you to include him in your prayers every day. I know by doing that God would hear us and he makes a miracle for my nephew he is only 15 years old for God's sake, please heal my nephew and do a miracle on him🙏🙏

I'll promise when he is okay we should guide and take care of him. And we didn't allow him to do the bad habit he's doing before.


Little advice;

We need to take care of our body to have a healthy life, don't eat anything that could harm our body like soda, junk food, too many sweets, etc. We need to be extra careful about it, too much eating those kinds of food would bring us to illness. Always remember "health is wealth" right now we need to get rid of the bad eating habit we have and start a new lifestyle. It's an eye-opener to those people who didn't care of their bodies.

Thank you 💚💚

7
$ 0.25
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.06 from @Success.1
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

I hope your nephew will recover soon sis, he is too young to experience those kinds of things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, ngayon nga nagigipit na yung parents sa financial. Dami pa kasi gagawin sa kanya. Hihintayin pa maging ayod ang butuka malinisnpara maoperahan ulit maibalik sa dati. Tapos may mga test pang aggawin. Sobrang bata pa para maranasan mga ganyan. 😭😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be well with your nephew I pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. The more we pray for him the fastest way to hear us from above. 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that it is not cancerous. I have a piece of prescription for you to try...It will work out. Get some saint leave and blend. Drain the water in to a cup and give to your nephew daily. He will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What its look like? I would try it dear thanks. Do I need to put some water or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can add little water dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now ko lang nakita tong article mo sis, kumusta na yung pamangkin mo? NataPos na yung operation niya?🙏Sana maging okay na siya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, okay naman na raw kaso agun ilang days siyang magtitiis na nasa labas muna yung bituka niya kasi lilinisin din yung mgs ilang araw na hindi siya nakapag poop. 😢 sana nga makagain na ng lakas lakas pamangkin ko. Sobrang bata pa kasi niya para maranasan yung ganung sitwasyon.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, di ko ma imagine yung nasa labas yung bituka niya. 😭😭kawawa naman yung pamangkin mo sis. Sana maging totally okay na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sis nakabalot lang para hindi mainfected ng kung ano. Sana nga sis, yan talaga ang hinihiling ko. Kasi napakabata pa ng pamangkin ko. At sana alagaan na niya sarili niya kasi ang hirap ng may sakit,dibale ng wala kang pera basta wala ka lang sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, dibaleng walang pera basta okay lang yung katawan natin. Ano update sa pamangkin mo ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, don't worry include ko sya sa prayer ko. Sana naman ay wag na ding matigas ang ulo nya at makinig sa nakakatanda sa kanya eat healthy foods kamo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis ang tigas kasi ng ulo niya,sana lang talaga makinig na siya samin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will pray for your new phew. Hindi po siya pababayaan ng panginoon tiwala lang po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat 💚 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will pray for your nephew, sana naman maging okay na siya at maiwasan pagiging picky niya. So sad to know this friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Naku napaka pihikan walang ibang ulam na gusto kong hindi hotdog hindi talaga kakain yan kung hindi hotdog uulamin, tapos ang hilig magpuyat. Kaya buti nalang talaga nasira yung cellphone nunh kuya ko na ginagamit niya hindi na nakakapagpuyat kaso huli na rin.

Salamat sis🙏🙏malaking tulong po ang jnyong dasal para marinig tayo ni God at bigyan ng himala ang pamangkin ko.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago